What is Lenovo Black Friday?

Lenovo Black Friday is the shopping event in Switzerland. At Lenovo, as in many shops in Switzerland, this is an opportunity to find the lowest prices on many high-tech products. If Lenovo confirms its presence at Black Friday 2020, for a whole week Lenovo will be offering tremendous discounts on many computers and accessories. Lenovo Black Friday is also the top start of the Christmas shopping season, the ideal shopping opportunity to indulge at low prices.

So without a doubt, this is the best time to find great deals and the lowest prices of the year at Lenovo.

When is Lenovo Black Friday?

Coming straight from the United States, the next Lenovo Black Friday will begin on the 4th Friday of November, just after Thanksgiving.

This year Lenovo Black Friday will take place on Friday, November 27. So be vigilant and get ready because throughout the month of November, it is the fair for good deals. Indeed, from November 23, throughout Black Friday Week is the parade of reduced prices during Black Friday 2020 and Cyber ​​Monday 2020.

So, remember this date in your diary, so as not to miss anything on Black Friday Lenovo. And to be sure to take advantage of Black Friday promotions, we are already giving you the dates for the next few years:

  • Black Friday 2022: Friday November 26, 2022
  • Black Friday 2023: Friday November 25, 2023
  • Black Friday 2024: Friday November 27, 2024

What are the best promotions of Black Friday Lenovo?

We do not yet know Lenovo's offers for this new edition of Black Friday in Switzerland. As in many shops you can expect discounts of up to 70%. In our experience, Lenovo has a habit of offering discounts of 10%, 20%, or 30% throughout the year. So during Black Friday 2020 we're sure the brand is going to have a big bang.

How to take advantage of Lenovo Black Friday offers?

The Lenovo Black Friday offers are so plentiful that you better prepare well so you don't miss a thing and find your favorite item at a reduced price. To be sure to prepare your purchases and make the most of your purchases, here are some tips from our experts:

  • Be ready on time!

bargain madness doesn't always start just on Friday. Some shops start their actions at the start of the week. But the best actions start on Friday at midnight. And the best stocks only last a few minutes because stocks go quickly, very quickly.

  • Be loyal to your favorite shops

Some merchants like Manor or Ochsner Shoes offer additional discounts to owners of the loyalty card. Last year Manor offered a 30% reduction on all items for cardholders. It is not yet clear what Lenovo will do for its loyal customers. So if you don't have it yet, take the time to order your Lenovo loyalty card now, for example.

  • Compare prices

Often, Black Friday deals are not what you think they are. It is better to organize yourself and know the prices of the items you are looking for. A location in store or on the Lenovo site will allow you to know the prices and promotions on your favorite items. But be reassured, all Lenovo offers presented on the blackfriday.ch site have been validated by our experts.

  • Go surfing ...

... on the internet of course. Indeed during Black Friday if some shops have limited stocks, you can find larger inventories in online shops for certain products.

  • Fill your basket

Some stores like Manor, Ochsner Shoes or Fnac will offer incredible discounts on a whole range of products (shoes, PC, smartphone, perfumes, etc.). Place the products in your basket a few days before Black Friday. So you will only have to validate your order on D-Day and save precious time for your purchases. It will also prevent you from queues and misses in online shops.

  • All alerts and best deals in your smartphone

To not miss anything about the event, subscribe to our newsletter or download the mobile application to receive all the alerts from our partners and the best deals in preview and just a click away.

 

Now you know everything to make the most of Lenovo Black Friday in Switzerland. So get ready and stock up on good deals during Cyber ​​Week 2020 in Switzerland

Nutzen Sie die besten Aktionen von Black Friday Schweiz:

Du kannst Dich jederzeit über die Links in unseren E-Mails von unseren Dienstleistungen abmelden. Mehr Informationen zur Verwaltung Deiner persönlichen Daten.

Was ist der Black Friday Lenovo ?


Der Black Friday Lenovo ist das Shopping-Event in der Schweiz. Bei Lenovo, wie bei vielen Geschäften in der Schweiz, ist es eine Gelegenheit, bei vielen PC-Modellen, Laptops und IT-Ausrüstungen die niedrigsten Preise zu bekommen. Wenn Lenovo seine Präsenz am Black Friday 2020 bestätigt, wird Lenovo eine ganze Woche lang große Rabatte auf viele PCs und Zubehör anbieten. Der Black Friday von Lenovo ist auch der beste Start in die Weihnachtseinkaufssaison, die perfekte Gelegenheit, preiswert einzukaufen. Zweifellos ist dies also die beste Zeit, um bei Lenovo tolle Angebote und die niedrigsten Preise des Jahres zu finden.


Wann ist der Black Friday Lenovo ?

Direkt aus den Vereinigten Staaten kommend, wird der nächste Black Friday Lenovo am 4. Freitag im November, kurz nach Thanksgiving, beginnen.
In diesem Jahr findet der Back Friday Lenovo am Freitag, dem 27. November, statt. Halten Sie also Ausschau und seien Sie vorbereitet, denn den ganzen November über ist es ein fairer Handel. Tatsächlich ist es ab dem 23. November während der gesamten Woche des Black Friday die Rabattpreisparade während des Black Friday 2020 und des Cyber Monday 2020.


Merken Sie sich also dieses Datum in Ihrem Terminkalender vor, damit Sie den Black Friday Lenovo nicht verpassen. Und um sicherzustellen, dass Sie von den Black Friday-Angeboten profitieren, haben wir Ihnen bereits die Termine für die nächsten Jahre genannt:

 

  • Black Friday 2022: Freitag, 26. November 2022.
  • Black Friday 2023: Freitag, 25. November 2023
  • Black Friday 2024: Freitag, 27. November 2024

 

Was sind die besten Angebote von Black Friday Lenovo?

Die Angebote von Lenovo Black Friday umfassen eine Auswahl an PCs, Laptops, Spielcomputern, Monitoren, Wohnmobil-Headsets und vielem anderen Zubehör. Mit den Aktionen des Black Friday Lenovo werden Sie in der Lage sein, die Leistung Ihrer Maschine zu steigern. Sie werden mit Prozessoren der neuesten Generation für außergewöhnliche Spielbedingungen ausgestattet.


Für Unternehmen und Anwender, die Vielseitigkeit suchen, bietet der Black Friday Lenovo Zugriff auf die gesamte ThinkPad-Reihe, eine der besten Referenzen für professionelle Portabilität. ideapad 2-in-1 Notebooks und Tabletts mit Smart Tab mit einer Vielzahl von Bildschirmdesigns und -größen werden die ganze Familie begeistern.
Für alle Nutzer, ob Gamer, Studenten, begeisterte Programmierer oder mobile Anwender, wird Lenovo Black Friday große Rabatte auf High-End-Technologieprodukte anbieten. Außerdem ist bei Lenovo.com die Lieferung oft kostenlos und die Rückgabe wird oft verlängert. Verpassen Sie also nicht dieses außergewöhnliche Ereignis in der Computerwelt und melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an, um eine Vorschau auf das Angebot zu erhalten.

 

Wie kann ich von den Angeboten zum Black Friday Lenovo profitieren?


Am Black Friday Lenovo gibt es so viele Angebote, dass Sie am besten darauf vorbereitet sein sollten, nichts zu verpassen und Ihren Lieblingsartikel zu einem ermäßigten Preis zu finden. Um sicherzustellen, dass Sie vorbereitet sind und das Beste aus Ihrem Einkaufserlebnis herausholen, finden Sie hier einige Tipps von unseren Experten:

  • Seien Sie rechtzeitig bereit !

Auch wenn die besten Aktionen am Freitag um Mitternacht beginnen, beginnen einige Geschäfte ihre Aktionen bereits zu Beginn der Woche.

  • Alle Warnungen und besten Angebote auf Ihrem Smartphone

Damit Sie nichts verpassen, melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an oder laden Sie die mobile Anwendung herunter, um alle Benachrichtigungen unserer Partner und die besten Angebote in der Vorschau und nur ein paar Klicks entfernt zu erhalten.

 

Jetzt wissen Sie alles, was Sie brauchen, um das Beste aus dem Black Friday Lenovo in der Schweiz herauszuholen. Machen Sie sich also bereit und sichern Sie sich während der Cyber Week 2020 in der Schweiz tolle Angebote.