What is Lenovo Black Friday?

Lenovo Black Friday is the shopping event in Switzerland. At Lenovo, as in many shops in Switzerland, this is an opportunity to find the lowest prices on many high-tech products. If Lenovo confirms its presence at Black Friday 2020, for a whole week Lenovo will be offering tremendous discounts on many computers and accessories. Lenovo Black Friday is also the top start of the Christmas shopping season, the ideal shopping opportunity to indulge at low prices.

So without a doubt, this is the best time to find great deals and the lowest prices of the year at Lenovo.

When is Lenovo Black Friday?

Coming straight from the United States, the next Lenovo Black Friday will begin on the 4th Friday of November, just after Thanksgiving.

This year Lenovo Black Friday will take place on Friday, November 27. So be vigilant and get ready because throughout the month of November, it is the fair for good deals. Indeed, from November 23, throughout Black Friday Week is the parade of reduced prices during Black Friday 2020 and Cyber ​​Monday 2020.

So, remember this date in your diary, so as not to miss anything on Black Friday Lenovo. And to be sure to take advantage of Black Friday promotions, we are already giving you the dates for the next few years:

  • Black Friday 2022: Friday November 26, 2022
  • Black Friday 2023: Friday November 25, 2023
  • Black Friday 2024: Friday November 27, 2024

What are the best promotions of Black Friday Lenovo?

We do not yet know Lenovo's offers for this new edition of Black Friday in Switzerland. As in many shops you can expect discounts of up to 70%. In our experience, Lenovo has a habit of offering discounts of 10%, 20%, or 30% throughout the year. So during Black Friday 2020 we're sure the brand is going to have a big bang.

How to take advantage of Lenovo Black Friday offers?

The Lenovo Black Friday offers are so plentiful that you better prepare well so you don't miss a thing and find your favorite item at a reduced price. To be sure to prepare your purchases and make the most of your purchases, here are some tips from our experts:

  • Be ready on time!

bargain madness doesn't always start just on Friday. Some shops start their actions at the start of the week. But the best actions start on Friday at midnight. And the best stocks only last a few minutes because stocks go quickly, very quickly.

  • Be loyal to your favorite shops

Some merchants like Manor or Ochsner Shoes offer additional discounts to owners of the loyalty card. Last year Manor offered a 30% reduction on all items for cardholders. It is not yet clear what Lenovo will do for its loyal customers. So if you don't have it yet, take the time to order your Lenovo loyalty card now, for example.

  • Compare prices

Often, Black Friday deals are not what you think they are. It is better to organize yourself and know the prices of the items you are looking for. A location in store or on the Lenovo site will allow you to know the prices and promotions on your favorite items. But be reassured, all Lenovo offers presented on the blackfriday.ch site have been validated by our experts.

  • Go surfing ...

... on the internet of course. Indeed during Black Friday if some shops have limited stocks, you can find larger inventories in online shops for certain products.

  • Fill your basket

Some stores like Manor, Ochsner Shoes or Fnac will offer incredible discounts on a whole range of products (shoes, PC, smartphone, perfumes, etc.). Place the products in your basket a few days before Black Friday. So you will only have to validate your order on D-Day and save precious time for your purchases. It will also prevent you from queues and misses in online shops.

  • All alerts and best deals in your smartphone

To not miss anything about the event, subscribe to our newsletter or download the mobile application to receive all the alerts from our partners and the best deals in preview and just a click away.

 

Now you know everything to make the most of Lenovo Black Friday in Switzerland. So get ready and stock up on good deals during Cyber ​​Week 2020 in Switzerland

Nutzen Sie die besten Aktionen von Black Friday Switzerland:

Du kannst Dich jederzeit über die Links in unseren E-Mails von unseren Dienstleistungen abmelden. Mehr Informationen zur Verwaltung Deiner persönlichen Daten.

C'est quoi le Black Friday Lenovo ?

Le Black Friday Lenovo est l'événement shopping en Suisse. Chez Lenovo, tout comme chez de nombreux shops en Suisse, c'est l'occasion de trouver les prix les plus bas sur de nombreuses catégories de produits. Si Lenovo confirme sa présence au Black Friday 2020, pendant toute une semaine Lenovo va proposer des réductions formidables sur de nombreux ordinateurs et accessoires. Le Black Friday Lenovo, c'est aussi le Top départ de la période des achats de Noël, l'occasion de shopping idéale pour faire plaisir à petit prix.

Alors sans aucun doute, c'est le meilleur moment pour trouver des bonnes affaires et les prix les plus bas de l'année chez Lenovo

C'est quand le Black Friday Lenovo ?

Venu tout droit des Etats-Unis, le prochain Black Friday Lenovo commencera le 4eme vendredi de novembre, juste après Thanksgiving.

Cette année le Black Friday Lenovo aura lieu le Vendredi 20 novembre. Alors sois vigilent et tiens-toi prêt car durant tout le mois de novembre , c'est la foire aux bonnes affaires. En effet, à partir du 23 novembre, durant toute la Black Friday Week c'est le défilé des prix réduits pendant le Black Friday 2020 et le Cyber Monday 2020.

Alors, mémorise bien cette date dans ton agenda, pour ne rien rater du Black Friday Lenovo. Et pour être certain de profiter des promotions du Black Friday on te donne déjà les dates des prochaines années :

  • Black Friday 2022 : Vendredi 26 novembre 2022
  • Black Friday 2023 : Vendredi 25 novembre 2023
  • Black Friday 2024 : Vendredi 27 novembre 2024

 

C'est quoi les meilleures promotions du Black Friday Lenovo ?

Nous ne savons pas encore les offres de Lenovo pour cette nouvelle édition du Black Friday en Suisse. Comme chez beaucoup de shops ont peut s'attendre à des rabais qui peuvent aller jusqu'à 70%. D'après notre expérience, Lenovo a l'habitude de proposer des réductions de 10%, 20% ou 30% tout au long de l'année. Alors pendant le Black Friday 2020 nous sommes certains que marque va frapper un grand coup.

Comment profiter des offres du Black Friday Lenovo ?

Les offres du Black Friday Lenovo sont tellement nombreuses qu'il vaut mieux bien se préparer pour ne rien rater et trouver ton article préféré à prix réduit. Pour être sûr de bien préparer tes achats et profiter au maximum voici les quelques conseils de nos experts :

  • Sois prêt à temps !

    la folie des bonnes affaires ne commence pas toujours seulement le vendredi. Certains shops déclenchent leurs actions dès le début de la semaine. Mais les plus belles actions commencent le vendredi à minuit. Et les plus belles actions ne durent que quelques minutes car les stocks partent vite, très vite.

  • Sois fidèle à tes shops préférés

    Certains commerçants comme Manor ou Ochsner Shoes proposent des rabais supplémentaires aux possesseurs de la carte de fidélité. L'an passé Manor proposait 30% de réduction sur tous les articles pour les porteurs de la carte client. On ne sait pas encore ce que va faire Lenovo pour ses clients fidèles. Alors si tu ne l'as pas encore, prends le temps de commander ta carte de fidéliuté Lenovo dès maintenant par exemple.

  • Compare les prix

    Souvent, les bonnes affaires du Black Friday ne sont pas celles que l'on croit. Il vaut mieux s'organiser et bien connaitre les prix des articles que l'on rehcerche. Un repérage en boutique ou sur le site de Lenovo va te permettre de connaitre les prix et les promotions sur tes articles favoris. Mais sois rassuré, toutes les offres de Lenovo présentées sur le site blackfriday.ch ont été validés par nos experts

  • Mets toi au surf...

    ...sur internet bien sûr. En effet pendant le Black Friday si certains shops ont des stocks limités, tu pourras trouver des inventaires plus grands sur les shops en ligne pour certains produits

  • Remplis ton panier

    Certains magasins comme Manor, Ochsner Shoes ou Fnac vont proposer des réductions incroyables sur toute une gamme de produits (chaussures, PC,smartphone,parfums...). Place les produits dans ton panier quelques jours avant le Black Friday. Ainsi tu n'auras plus qu'à valider ta commande le jour J et gagner un temps précieux pour tes achats. Cela t'évitera aussi les files d'attentes et les loupés sur les shops en ligne

  • Toutes les alertes et les best deals dans ton smartphone

    Pour ne rien rater de l'événement , inscris toi à notre newsletter ou télécharge l'application mobile pour recevoir toutes les alertes de nos partenaires et les meilleurs deals en avant première et à portée de clics.

 

Maintenant tu sais tout pour profiter à fond du Black Friday Lenovo en Suisse. alors prépare toi et fait le plein de bonnes affaires pendant la Cyber Week 2020 en Suisse