Take advantage of the best promotions of Black Friday Switzerland:

You can unsubscribe at any time from our services using the corresponding links in our emails. More information on managing your personal data.

What is Black Friday Xbox?

From its origins in the United States to the present day, Black Friday has become the shopping event of the year to find low prices. Even if all categories are concerned, from fashion to travel through the automobile, it is in high-tech that we find the best deals. In order not to derogate from the success of gaming, the Microsoft Xbox console knows an incredible success every year.

When is Black Friday Xbox?

Like every year, black Friday takes place on the 4th Friday of November. This year the event will take place on Friday, November 27, 2020.

What are the Black Friday Xbox promotions?

All the specialty shops like Fnac, Media markt, or World Of Games have offered incredible offers during the previous edition of Black Friday. To take advantage of these offers takes time to identify because the demand is high and stocks Here are some of the World of Games Offers last year:

  • Xbox One X 1TB -White- Fallout 76 Set at CHF. 349
  • -25% on the Xbox One Wireless Controller -Black
  • -25% on the Xbox One S 1 TB console – All Digital

 

Which Xbox to buy during Black Friday?

Like the Playstation, since its release in 2013 the microsoft console is now available in 2 flagship models. If your heart swings between the Xbox One S and the Xbox One X we tell you a little more to help you choose between design and performance.

Xbox One X

With its 2.3 GHz processor and 12 GB of Ram, the XBOX One X is the most powerful console on the market. technically it even surpasses its rival from Sony, even if the difference in rendering is hardly noticeable. The graphic power allows you to live experiences in larger worlds. With 4K exclusives you will be able to play incredible titles like 4K games like NBA 2K20, Forza Horizon 4, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order ™, Gears 5 and Cyberpunk 2077.

Xbox One S

The One S version of the Xbox can be compared to the PS4 Slim. Indeed if we compare the Xbox One X version and the Xbox One S, the latter is 40% smaller than its predecessor. Also quieter, it nonetheless offers very honorable performance and impeccable 4K and HDR rendering. In addition, the Xbox one S is equipped with an Ultra HD Blu-ray player.

Black Friday on Xbox games

Microsoft pulled out its teeth in 2019 to catch up on exclusive games. After the takeover of many studios, the emblematic licenses are now part of the catalog of exclusives to be found on Xbox. So be careful because on games too you will find incredible offers during Black Friday Xbox.

  • Gears of War 5
  • Halo infinite
  • Forza horizon
  • Age of Empire IV
  • Crackdown 3

Now you have all the cards in hand to not miss anything of Black Friday Friday Xbox. Then subscribe to our newsletter to be informed of the exclusive Black Friday 2020 offers in Switzerland

Nutzen Sie die besten Aktionen von Black Friday Switzerland:

Du kannst Dich jederzeit über die Links in unseren E-Mails von unseren Dienstleistungen abmelden. Mehr Informationen zur Verwaltung Deiner persönlichen Daten.

Was ist der Black Friday Xbox?

Seit den Anfängen in den USA bis heute, konnte sich der Black Friday zu dem Shopping-Event des Jahres entwickeln, an dem die niedrigsten Preise zu finden sind. Alles Produktkategorien sind dabei vertreten, von der Mode, über Reisen und Auto bis hin zu Hightech, wo die besten Angebote zu finden sind. Und vergessen darf man natürlich auch nicht die Gaming-Abteilung, die Spielkonsole Microsoft Xbox hat dabei jedes Jahr einen schier unglaublichen Erfolg.

Wann findet der Black Friday Xbox statt?

Wie jedes Jahr findet der black Friday am 4. Freitag im November statt. Dieses Jahr fällt er auf den Freitag, den 27. November 2020.

Welche Sonderangebote sind beim Black Friday Xbox zu erwarten?

Alle spezialisierten Shops wie Fnac, Media Markt oder World Of Games hatten unglaubliche Angebote vergangenes Jahr zum Black Friday in petto. Um dieses Jahr diese tollen Deals auch richtig nutzen zu können, solltest Du Dir Zeit nehmen, um Dich schon vorher gründlich umzusehen, da die Nachfrage gross ist und die Vorräte begrenzt. Hier kommen einige Angebote aus der Welt des Gaming vom letzten Jahr, um Dir das Wasser im Mund zusammenlaufen zu lassen:

  • Xbox One X 1TB -White- Fallout 76 Set zu CHF. 349
  • -25% auf den Controller Wireless Xbox One -Black
  • -25 % auf die Spielkonsole Xbox One S 1 TB – All Digital
  •  

Welche Xbox sollte man am Black Friday kaufen?

Wie auch die Playstation, ist die Spielkonsole von Microsoft seit ihrem Erscheinen 2013 in 2 wichtigen Modellen erhältlich. Wenn Du Dich nicht zwischen der Xbox One S und der Xbox One X entscheiden kannst, dann können wir Dir vielleicht ein wenig Klarheit in Sachen Design und Leistung der beiden verschaffen.

Xbox One X

Mit ihrem 2,3 GHz-Prozessor und den 12 GB Ram-Speicher ist die XBOX One X die leistungsstärkste Konsole auf dem Markt. In technischer Hinsicht übertrifft sie sogar ihre Rivalin von Sony, auch wenn der Unterschied fast nicht spürbar ist. Die Grafileistung erlaubt es Dir eine atemberaubende Spielerfahrung in besonderen Spielwelten zu machen. Mit Exklusivitäten in 4K kannst Du unglaubliche Titel im Bereich der 4K-Spiele spielen, wie NBA 2K20, Forza Horizon 4, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order™, Gears 5 und Cyberpunk 2077.

Xbox One S

Die Version One S der Xbox ist mit der PS4 Slim vergleichbar. Im Vergleich zwischen der Version Xbox One X und der Xbox One S ist die letztere 40% kleiner als die grosse Schwester. Sie ist ausserdem viel leiser, bietet dabei aber nicht viel weniger Leistung und eine 4K-Anzeige, sowie ein tadelloses HDR. Ausserdem ist die Xbox one S mit einem Blu-ray Ultra HD-Player ausgestattet.

Ein Black Friday für die Xbox-Spiele

Microsoft hat es 2019 krachen lassen, um im Bereich der exklusiven Spiele aufzuholen. Nach dem Kauf zahlreicher Produktionsstudios, sind nun legendäre Lizenzen Teil des Exklusivitäten-Katalogs, die auf der Xbox gespielt werden können. Daher solltest Du wachsam sein, um unglaubliche Angebote zum Black Friday Xbox zu finden.

  • Gears of War 5
  • Halo infinite
  • Forza horizon
  • Age of Empire IV
  • Crackdown 3

Jetzt hältst Du alle Trümpfe in der Hand und der Black friday Xbox wird mit Sicherheit ein riesiger Erfolg für Dich. Melde Dich also zu unserem Newsletter an, um über die neuesten exklusiven Angebote des Black Friday 2020 in der Schweiz auf dem Laufenden zu sein.