Take advantage of the best promotions of Black Friday Switzerland:

You can unsubscribe at any time from our services using the corresponding links in our emails. More information on managing your personal data.

What is Black Friday Nintendo Switch?

Black Friday has become, since its origin, a real shopping event to take advantage of good deals. Starting the Christmas shopping period, game consoles are a huge success every year. Playstation, Xbox or Nintendo Switch, Black Friday is the perfect time to equip yourself and renew your catalog of games. During Black Friday Nintendo Switch you will find incredible prices on many articles of the Nintendo gaming world.

 

When is Black Friday Nintendo Switch?

In Switzerland like everywhere else, Black Friday takes place on the last Friday of November. This year the Black Friday 2020 will take place on Friday, November 27, 2020. However, some shops start their offers at the start of Black Friday Week and extend them until the following Monday, Cyber ​​Monday day. So be careful and watch your favorite shops to take advantage of the Black Friday Nintendo Switch. you can also subscribe to our newsletter to be informed from the start and know everything about our partners’ offers.

 

The Nintendo Switch, a console for home AND nomads

The Nintendo Switch is the only console that adapts to your gaming situation and your lifestyle.
Indeed with a single console you can choose 3 different game modes:

  • TV mode for playing with friends around a big screen in your living room
  • Table mode to share fun with 2 players in cooperation or one against the other
  • Portable mode to take the console with you anywhere and play anywhere

The Joy-Con complete the gameplay with its 2 controllers that work together in concordance or independently as an individual controller.
Finally, the Nintendo Switch console offers a local multiplayer mode and allows you to gather up to 8 consoles at the same time using a wireless connection.

Like its counterparts at Microsoft and Sony, the Nintendo Switch has its own store and an online multiplayer mode on the Nintendo Switch Online.

 

What are the Black Friday Nintendo Switch deals?

Accessory games and consoles everything goes there. All your favorite shops offer incredible prices on the gaming world. Whether at Media Markt, Fnac or World Of Games you will inevitably find your happiness. Last year World of Games had proposed incredible discounts on Nintendo products:

  • Nintendo Switch -Red/Blue- at CHF. 299
  • Nintendo Switch Lite -Yellow at CHF. 199

A Black Friday Nintendo Switch Lite?

Yes, the latest arrival from Nintendo will also be part of the adventure. Compact and light with its integrated controls, this console will give you access to all compatible games in portable mode. Ideal for playing on vacation or traveling, the Lite version of the Nintendo Switch lets you take fun everywhere with you.

What about Black Friday on Nintendo Switch games?

We reassure you right away, all Nintendo games are also affected by the Black Friday Nintendo Switch. The biggest classics will be there as well as the last titles. So if you are an addict of Animal Crossing, Zelda, Mario Kart de luxe or if you prefer to stay in shape with Ring fit adventure, come take a look in the shop pages to discover the offers of the Black Friday Nintendo Switch on games.

Don’t wait until the last day to enjoy the Black Friday Nintendo Switch. subscribe to our newsletter to receive all the offers from our partners in many categories.

Was ist der Black Friday Nintendo Switch?

Ser Black Friday ist seit seinen Anfängen zu einem echten Shopping-Event geworden, um so richtig auf Schnäppchenjagd zu gehen. Er gibt ausserdem den Startschuss zu den Weihnachtseinkäufen und hier haben Spielkonsolen immer einen riesigen Erfolg. Playstation, Xbox oder Nintendo Switch, der Black Friday ist einfach der perfekte Moment, um sich neu auszustatten oder den Spielekatalog einen frischen Wind zu geben. Während des Black Friday Nintendo Switch wirst Du unglaubliche Preise auf zahlreiche Artikel aus der Gaming-Welt von Nintendo finden.

 

Wann findet der Black Friday Nintendo Switch statt?

In der Schweiz, wie auch überall auf der Welt, findet der Black Friday am letzten Freitag im November statt. Dieses Jahr fällt der Black Friday 2020 auf Freitag, den 27. November 2020. Trotzdem starten einige Shops ihre Angebote bereits zu Beginn der Black Friday Week, um sie bis zum Montag darauf, dem Cyber Monday, dauern zu lassen. Sei daher also sehr aufmerksam und beobachte ganz genau Deine Lieblingsshops, um den Black Friday Nintendo Switch so richtig für Dich nutzen zu können. Du solltest Dich auch auf jeden Fall zu unserem Newsletter anmelden, um über den Beginn der Deals und die Angebote unserer Partner informiert zu sein.

 

Die Nintendo Switch, eine Spielkonsole fürs Wohnzimmer UND unterwegs

Die Nintendo Switch ist die einzige Spiellkonsole, die sich Deine Spielsituation und Deinem Lebensrhythmus anpasst.
Sie erlaubt Dir mit ihr als einzige Konsole aus 3 unterschiedlichen Spielmodi zu wählen:

  • Der Fernsehmodus, um mit Freunden und Familie vor dem grossen Bildschirm im Wohnzimmer zu spielen
  • Der Tischmodus, um zu zweit Spass zu haben, entweder in Zusammenarbeit oder als Gegner
  • Der Unterwegsmodus, der es Dir erlaubt die Konsole überall mit hinzunehmen und zu spielen

Die Joy-Con vervollständigen dabei das Gameplay mit 2 Gamepads, die entweder zusammen oder unabhängig als separate Controller funktionieren. Ausserdem bietet die Nintendo Switch einen Multispieler-Modus, der es ermöglicht zeitgleich bis zu 8 Konsolen drahtlos miteinander zu verbinden.

Wie ihre Schwestern von Microsoft und Sony verfügt die Nintendo Switch über ihren eigenen Store und einen Multi-Gamer-Modus mit Nintendo Switch Online.

 

Welche Deals werden beim Black Friday Nintendo Switch zu finden sein?

Spiele, Zubehör und Konsolen – alles wird zu finden sein. Alle Deine Lieblingsshops werden unglaubliche Preise im Gaming-Bereich zu bieten haben. Ob bei Media Markt, Fnac oder World Of Games – Du wirst mit Sicherheit Dein Glück finden. Letztes Jahr hat World of Games schier unfassbare Preisnachlässe auf Nintendo-Artikel geboten:

  • Nintendo Switch -Red/Blue- zu CHF. 299
  • Nintendo Switch Lite -Yellow zu CHF. 199

Ein Black Friday Nintendo Switch Lite?

Ja, die neuesten Errungenschaft aus dem Hause Nintendo wird mit Sicherheit ebenfalls dabei sein. Kompakt und leicht mit eingebauten Controllern: diese Konsole bietet Dir Zugang zu allen kompatibeln Spielen im Unterwegsmodus. Sie ist ideal fürs Gaming im Urlaub oder auf Reisen, denn die Lite-Version der Nintendo Switch macht es kinderleicht den Spass einfach mitzunehmen.

Und der Black friday im Bereich Nintendo Switch-Spiele?

Wir können Dich gleich beruhigen: alle Nintendo-Spiele werden beim Black Friday Nintendo Switch dabei sein. Die grössten Klassiker, wie auch die neuesten Neuerscheinungen. Wenn Du also Fan von Animal Crossing, Zelda, Mario Kart de luxe bist oder Du lieber in Form mit Ring fit adventure bleibst – schau Dich auf den Webseiten der Shops um, um die Angebote zum Black Friday Nintendo Switch im Bereich Spiele zu finden.

Warte nicht auf den letzten Tag, um den Black Friday Nintendo Switch zu geniessen. Melde Dich zu unserem Newsletter an, um alle Deals unserer Partner in zahlreichen Produktkategorien zu erhalten.