Take advantage of the best promotions of Black Friday Switzerland:

You can unsubscribe at any time from our services using the corresponding links in our emails. More information on managing your personal data.

What is Black Friday Nintendo Switch?

Black Friday has become, since its origin, a real shopping event to take advantage of good deals. Starting the Christmas shopping period, game consoles are a huge success every year. Playstation, Xbox or Nintendo Switch, Black Friday is the perfect time to equip yourself and renew your catalog of games. During Black Friday Nintendo Switch you will find incredible prices on many articles of the Nintendo gaming world.

 

When is Black Friday Nintendo Switch?

In Switzerland like everywhere else, Black Friday takes place on the last Friday of November. This year the Black Friday 2020 will take place on Friday, November 27, 2020. However, some shops start their offers at the start of Black Friday Week and extend them until the following Monday, Cyber ​​Monday day. So be careful and watch your favorite shops to take advantage of the Black Friday Nintendo Switch. you can also subscribe to our newsletter to be informed from the start and know everything about our partners’ offers.

 

The Nintendo Switch, a console for home AND nomads

The Nintendo Switch is the only console that adapts to your gaming situation and your lifestyle.
Indeed with a single console you can choose 3 different game modes:

  • TV mode for playing with friends around a big screen in your living room
  • Table mode to share fun with 2 players in cooperation or one against the other
  • Portable mode to take the console with you anywhere and play anywhere

The Joy-Con complete the gameplay with its 2 controllers that work together in concordance or independently as an individual controller.
Finally, the Nintendo Switch console offers a local multiplayer mode and allows you to gather up to 8 consoles at the same time using a wireless connection.

Like its counterparts at Microsoft and Sony, the Nintendo Switch has its own store and an online multiplayer mode on the Nintendo Switch Online.

 

What are the Black Friday Nintendo Switch deals?

Accessory games and consoles everything goes there. All your favorite shops offer incredible prices on the gaming world. Whether at Media Markt, Fnac or World Of Games you will inevitably find your happiness. Last year World of Games had proposed incredible discounts on Nintendo products:

  • Nintendo Switch -Red/Blue- at CHF. 299
  • Nintendo Switch Lite -Yellow at CHF. 199

A Black Friday Nintendo Switch Lite?

Yes, the latest arrival from Nintendo will also be part of the adventure. Compact and light with its integrated controls, this console will give you access to all compatible games in portable mode. Ideal for playing on vacation or traveling, the Lite version of the Nintendo Switch lets you take fun everywhere with you.

What about Black Friday on Nintendo Switch games?

We reassure you right away, all Nintendo games are also affected by the Black Friday Nintendo Switch. The biggest classics will be there as well as the last titles. So if you are an addict of Animal Crossing, Zelda, Mario Kart de luxe or if you prefer to stay in shape with Ring fit adventure, come take a look in the shop pages to discover the offers of the Black Friday Nintendo Switch on games.

Don’t wait until the last day to enjoy the Black Friday Nintendo Switch. subscribe to our newsletter to receive all the offers from our partners in many categories.

Black Friday Nintendo Switch

Si Mario kart et Zelda n’ont aucun secret pour toi et si tu fais du sport avec Ring Fit adventure alors le Black Friday Nintendo Switch est fait pour toi. Des deals sur les consoles, les jeux vidéo ou les accessoires tout est là pour le meilleur du Black Friday Nintendo Switch.

Black Friday 2020 : C’est parti !



Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment de nos services via les liens correspondants de nos emails. Plus d'informations sur la gestion de vos données personnelles.

C’est quoi le Black Friday Nintendo Switch ?

Le Black friday est devenu, depuis son origine, un véritable événement shopping pour profiter des bonnes affaires. Démarrage de la période des achats de Noël, les consoles de jeu connaissent un énorme succès chaque Année. Playstation, Xbox ou Nintendo Switch, le Black Friday est le parfait moment pour s’équiper et renouveler son catalogue de jeux. C’est pourquoi, pendant le Black Friday Nintendo Switch tu vas trouver des prix incroyables sur de nombreux articles de l’univers gaming de Nintendo.

C’est quand le Black Friday Nintendo Switch ?

En Suisse comme partout ailleurs, le Black Friday a lieu le dernier vendredi du mois de novembre. Cette année l’événement aura lieu le vendredi 27 novembre 2020. Cependant, certains shops commencent leurs offres dès le début de la Black Friday Week pour les prolonger jusqu’au lundi suivant, jour du Cyber Monday. Alors sois attentif et surveille bien tes shops préférés pour profiter du Black Friday Nintendo Switch. Tu peux aussi t’inscrire à notre newsletter pour être informé dès le début et tout savoir des offres de nos partenaires.

La Nintendo Switch, une console de salon ET nomade

La Nintendo Switch est la seule console qui s’adapte à ta situation de jeu et ton rythme de vie.
En effet avec une seule console tu peux choisir 3 modes de jeu différents :

  • le mode téléviseur pour jouer entre amis autour d’un grand écran dans ton salon
  • le mode sur table pour partager le fun à 2 joueurs en coopération ou l’un contre l’autre
  • le mode portable pour emmener la console partout avec toi et jouer n’importe où

Les Joy-Con viennent compléter le gameplay avec ses 2 manettes qui fonctionnent ensemble en concordance ou de façon indépendante comme manette individuelle.
Enfin la console Nintendo Switch offre un mode multijoueur local et permet de rassembler jusqu’à 8 consoles en même temps à l’aide d’une connexion sans fil.

Comme ses consœurs de chez Microsoft et Sony, la Nintendo Switch possède son propre store et un mode multijoueur en ligne sur le Nintendo Switch Online.

Quels sont les deals du Black Friday Nintendo Switch ?

Bien sûr, en matière de promotions, jeux accessoires et consoles tout y passe. En effet tous tes shops préférés proposent des prix incroyable sur l’univers gaming. Que ce soit chez Media Markt, Fnac ou World Of Games tu trouveras forcément ton bonheur. L’an passé World of Games avait proposé des réductions incroyables sur les produits Nintendo :

  • Nintendo Switch -Red/Blue- à CHF. 299
  • Nintendo Switch Lite -Yellow à CHF. 199

Un Black Friday Nintendo Switch Lite?

Black Friday Nintendo Switch Lite

Oui, la dernière venue de chez Nintendo fera aussi partie de l’aventure. Compacte et légère avec ses commandes intégrées, cette console vous donnera accès à tous jeux compatibles en mode portable. Idéale pour jouer en vacances ou en voyage, la version Lite de la Nintendo Switch vous permet d’emmener le fun partout avec vous.

Et le Black Friday sur les jeux Nintendo Switch ?

Alors on te rassure tout de suite, tous les jeux Nintendo sont aussi concernés par le Black Friday Nintendo Switch. Les plus grands classiques seront de la partie tout comme les derniers titres. Alors si tu es un addict de Animal Crossing, Zelda, Mario Kart de luxe ou si tu préfères rester en forme avec Ring fit Adventure, vient faire un tour dans les pages shops pour découvrir les offres du Black Friday Nintendo Switch sur les jeux.

N’attends pas le dernier jour pour profiter du Black Friday Nintendo Switch. Inscris toi à notre newsletter pour recevoir toutes les offres de nos partenaires dans de nombreuses catégories.