Take advantage of the best promotions of Black Friday Switzerland:

You can unsubscribe at any time from our services using the corresponding links in our emails. More information on managing your personal data.

What is Black Friday Xbox?

From its origins in the United States to the present day, Black Friday has become the shopping event of the year to find low prices. Even if all categories are concerned, from fashion to travel through the automobile, it is in high-tech that we find the best deals. In order not to derogate from the success of gaming, the Microsoft Xbox console knows an incredible success every year.

When is Black Friday Xbox?

Like every year, black Friday takes place on the 4th Friday of November. This year the event will take place on Friday, November 27, 2020.

What are the Black Friday Xbox promotions?

All the specialty shops like Fnac, Media markt, or World Of Games have offered incredible offers during the previous edition of Black Friday. To take advantage of these offers takes time to identify because the demand is high and stocks Here are some of the World of Games Offers last year:

  • Xbox One X 1TB -White- Fallout 76 Set at CHF. 349
  • -25% on the Xbox One Wireless Controller -Black
  • -25% on the Xbox One S 1 TB console – All Digital

 

Which Xbox to buy during Black Friday?

Like the Playstation, since its release in 2013 the microsoft console is now available in 2 flagship models. If your heart swings between the Xbox One S and the Xbox One X we tell you a little more to help you choose between design and performance.

Xbox One X

With its 2.3 GHz processor and 12 GB of Ram, the XBOX One X is the most powerful console on the market. technically it even surpasses its rival from Sony, even if the difference in rendering is hardly noticeable. The graphic power allows you to live experiences in larger worlds. With 4K exclusives you will be able to play incredible titles like 4K games like NBA 2K20, Forza Horizon 4, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order ™, Gears 5 and Cyberpunk 2077.

Xbox One S

The One S version of the Xbox can be compared to the PS4 Slim. Indeed if we compare the Xbox One X version and the Xbox One S, the latter is 40% smaller than its predecessor. Also quieter, it nonetheless offers very honorable performance and impeccable 4K and HDR rendering. In addition, the Xbox one S is equipped with an Ultra HD Blu-ray player.

Black Friday on Xbox games

Microsoft pulled out its teeth in 2019 to catch up on exclusive games. After the takeover of many studios, the emblematic licenses are now part of the catalog of exclusives to be found on Xbox. So be careful because on games too you will find incredible offers during Black Friday Xbox.

  • Gears of War 5
  • Halo infinite
  • Forza horizon
  • Age of Empire IV
  • Crackdown 3

Now you have all the cards in hand to not miss anything of Black Friday Friday Xbox. Then subscribe to our newsletter to be informed of the exclusive Black Friday 2020 offers in Switzerland

Black Friday Xbox

Si pour les jeux vidéos tu es plutôt Microsoft, alors le Black Friday Xbox est fait pour toi. Des promotions incroyables sur les consoles, jeux vidéo, accessoires et Xbox game Pass. Tout est là pour le plus grand plaisir des fans de Xbox. Alors prépare toi car le Black friday Xbox te réserve des offres à couper le souffle.

Black Friday 2020 : Der Countdown läuft!



Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment de nos services via les liens correspondants de nos emails. Plus d'informations sur la gestion de vos données personnelles.

C’est quoi le Black Friday Xbox ?

Depuis son origine aux Etats Unis jusqu’à nos jours, le Black Friday est devenu l’événement shopping de l’année pour trouver des prix bas. Même si toutes les catégories sont concernées, de la mode aux voyages en passant par l’automobile, c’est dans la High-tech que l’on trouve les meilleures affaires. Pour ne pas déroger au succès du gaming, la console Microsoft Xbox connaît un succès incroyable chaque année.

C’est quand le Black Friday Xbox ?

Comme chaque année, le black Friday a lieu le 4eme vendredi du mois de novembre. cette année ce sera le vendredi 27 novembre 2020.

Quelles sont les promotions du Black Friday Xbox ?

Tous les shops spécialisés comme Fnac, Media markt, ou World Of games ont proposé des offres incroyables lors de la précédente édition du Black Friday. Pour bien profiter de ces offres prend le temps de faire des repérages car la demande est forte et les stocks limités. voici quelques unes des Offres World of Games l’an dernier :

  • Xbox One X 1TB -White- Fallout 76 Set à CHF. 349
    -25% sur le Controller Wireless Xbox One -Black
  • -25 % sur la console Xbox One S 1 TB – All Digital

Quelle Xbox acheter pendant le Black Friday ?

Tout comme la Playstation, depuis sa sortie en 2013 la console de Microsoft se décline aujourd’hui en 2 modèles phares. Si ton coeur balance entre la Xbox One S et la Xbox One X on t’en dit un peu plus pour t’aider à choisir entre design et performance.

Black Friday Xbox One X

Xbox One X

Avec son processeur cadencé à 2,3 GHz et 12 Go de Ram, la XBOX One X est la console la plus puissante du marché. techniquement elle surpasse même sa rivale de chez Sony, même si la différence de rendu est peu perceptible. La puissance graphique vous permet de vivre des expériences dans des mondes plus imposants. Avec les exclusivités en 4K vous pourrez jouer à des titres incroyables comme jeux 4K comme NBA 2K20, Forza Horizon 4, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order™, Gears 5 et Cyberpunk 2077.

Microsoft Xbox One S

Xbox One S

La version One S de la Xbox peut être comparée à la PS4 Slim. En effet si l’on compare la version Xbox One X et la Xbox One S, cette dernière est 40% plus petite que son aînée. Également plus silencieuse, elle n’en offre pas moins des performances très honorables et un rendu 4K et HDR impeccable. En outre la Xbox one S est équipée d’un lecteur Blu-ray Ultra HD.

Un Black Friday sur les jeux Xbox

Microsoft a sorti les dents en 2019 pour rattraper son retard en matière de jeux exclusifs. Après le rachat de nombreux studios, les licences emblématiques font désormais partie du catalogues des exclusivités à retrouver sur Xbox. Alors sois attentif car sur les jeux aussi tu trouveras des offres incroyables pendant le Black Friday Xbox.

  • Gears of War 5
  • Halo infinite
  • Forza horizon
  • Age of Empire IV
  • Crackdown 3

Maintenant tu as toutes les cartes en main pour ne rien rater du Black Friday Xbox. Alors inscris toi à notre newsletter pour être informé des offres exclusives du Black Friday 2020 en Suisse