Lebara Black Friday Switzerland

Lebara Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now

Lebara's Black Friday! Surf & save with high-speed internet in Switzerland; unlimited calls in Switzerland and 29 European countries.

Receive directly by email the best 2024 promotions selected by our teams

Receive directly by email the best 2024 promotions selected by our teams

You can unsubscribe at any time from our services using the corresponding links in our emails.

When is Lebara's Black Friday?

Black Friday will take place on November 24th, 2023, a date that you should mark in your diary! Will you do it like some who even take a day off? (Yes, unfortunately it is not a holiday in Switzerland). We expect Lebara to be at the event, if last year's general enthusiasm is to be believed. Whether it's on that exact day or a bit before, we're really looking forward to seeing you at blackfriday.ch for the trendiest shopping ever!


What deals can we expect for Lebara's Black Friday 2023 in Switzerland?

The Lebara brand is keeping mum about the deals it will offer in 2023. We think it's entirely possible that the brand will participate again, as it did last year. If this is the case, we can already guess what deals you can look forward to. Our team has been able to observe new stores and brands with Black Friday promotions for the first time in Switzerland with each new edition for several years until now. Generally there are special offers from -15% to -70% depending on the stock and selection of Lebara, for example in the product category ! Intensive shopping guaranteed at the end of November 2023, prepare today!

 

What about Lebara's Cyber Monday?

It is possible that Lebara will participate in Cyber Monday this year in Switzerland. As a logical extension of Black Friday on the following Monday, our team was able to determine that if the brand is participating in Black Friday, it is 90% likely that it will also participate in Cyber Monday. Currently, we can only guess what you can look forward to in things during Cyber Week. The discounts will probably be similar in size to Friday's, but sometimes there are surprises! Our email alerts will keep you up to date.

 

The best deals at Lebara 2023

Discover all the Black Friday 2023 bargains exclusively on blackfriday.ch. On this page, we will show you the best Black Friday deals from Lebara in Switzerland as soon as they are known. It's important to be quick, because the brands and retailers rarely talk about it before the event and besides, the special offers are only valid for a few days. While you wait for the mad shopping event, sign up for our Black Friday shopping alert emails.


Lebara Black Friday in Switzerland Save the date:

  • Lebara Black Friday 2023: Friday 24th November 2023
  • Lebara Cyber Monday 2023: Monday 27th November 2023

Lebara Black Friday Schweiz

Lebara Black Friday Schweiz

Shop Now

Black Friday bei Lebara! Surfen & sparen mit Highspeed-internet in der Schweiz; Unlimitierte Anrufe in der Schweiz und in 29 europäische Länder.

Erhalten Sie direkt per E-Mail die besten 2024-Aktionen, die von unseren Teams ausgewählt wurden

Erhalten Sie direkt per E-Mail die besten 2024-Aktionen, die von unseren Teams ausgewählt wurden

Du kannst Dich jederzeit über die Links in unseren E-Mails von unseren Dienstleistungen abmelden.

Wann ist der Black Friday von Lebara?

Lebara nimmt am Black Friday 2023 in der Schweiz teil? Das Event findet am 24. November 2023 statt und wir erwarten, dass die Marke auch dieses Jahr mit dabei ist. Das Startdatum der Sonderaktionen von Lebara wird erst im letzten Moment bekanntgegeben und das gesamte Team wird alles daran setzen Dich auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Es ist möglich, dass die Black Friday-Deals schon einige Tage vorher starten, denn das ist seit einigen Jahren immer häufiger der Fall - also dran bleiben!

Welche Deals sind für den Black Friday von Lebara 2023 in der Schweiz zu erwarten?

Wird Lebara die Black Friday Deals für 2023 bekannt geben oder nicht? Die Spannung steigt! Allgemein lässt sich beobachten, dass die Rabatte in den Shops in der Schweiz zwischen -15% und -70% betragen. Unser Team konnte in den letzten Jahren neue Shops und Marken beobachten, die ihre Black Friday-Aktionen zum ersten Mal vorstellen und andere, die aufgeben. Wenn Lebara dieses Jahr teilnimmt, bleibt noch offen welche Produkte und Lagerbestände betroffen sein werden, wie zum Beispiel Artikel aus dem Bereich Smartphones und Abos! Super schnelles Express-Shoppen garantiert Ende November 2023.

Und der Cyber Monday von Lebara?

Es ist möglich, dass Lebara am Cyber Monday dieses Jahr in der Schweiz teilnimmt. Als logische Verlängerung des Black Friday am nachfolgenden Montag, konnte unser Team feststellen, dass, wenn die Marke am Black Friday dabei ist, es zu 90% wahrscheinlich ist, dass sie ebenfalls am Cyber Monday mitmacht. Derzeit können wir nur raten, auf was Du Dich in der Cyber Week in Sachen Smartphones und Abos freuen kannst. Die Rabatte werden wahrscheinlich ähnlich gross sein wie die vom Freitag, aber manchmal gibt es auch Überraschungen! Unsere E-Mail-Hinweise halten Dich auf dem Laufenden.

Die besten Deals bei Lebara 2023

Wenn Lebara die Teilnahme 2023 in der Schweiz bestätigt, teilen wir natürlich sofort auf dieser Seite die meisten der Black Friday Deals 2023, sollte sie sie uns vorzeitig mitteilen. Dann gilt es schnell zu sein, denn die meisten der Marken sprechen sollten vor dem grossen Tag über ihre Deals, aber auch weil die Rabatte nicht lange dauern, nur einen Tag, vielleicht im besten Fall einige Tage. Während Du das Shopping-Event des Jahres erwartest, melde Dich zu unseren E-Mail-Hinweisen an, um die Infos in Echtzeit zu erhalten.

Lebara Black Friday in der Schweiz, Save the Date:

  • Black Friday Lebara 2023: Freitag, den 24. November 2023
  • Cyber Monday Lebara 2023: Montag, den 27. November 2023