BLACK FRIDAY 2018

Black Friday 2018 in Switzerland, When is it ? Where is it ? How ? All the dates and all the information and discounts of the shopping event are on blackfriday.ch. to prepare for the event and not miss anything.


When is Black Friday 2018 ?

Immediately mark Friday, November 23, 2018 in your calendar. It’s Black Friday in Switzerland like everywhere else in the world. As you may have noticed by the name, this is an American tradition that takes place on the Friday following Thanksgiving. Every year, major brands such as Clarins, Digitec, Media Market, H & M, Manor, Globus… offer discounts to drive you crazy ! And just a few days before the end of the year celebrations, we say that this is really the right time to spoil all your loved ones by saving expenses.

And good news never comes alone, remember that if, “despite your best intentions”, you miss Black Friday, you still have a chance to catch up. How? Thanks to the Cyber Monday which takes place the following Monday, 26th November this year. And on that day, we recommend you really not miss the day because the next catch-up session will be next year, not before …

What time does Black Friday start ?

Officially, Black Friday starts on Friday, November 23 from 00:01 and lasts 24 hours. But just between us, it starts much earlier for several brands. “So how do you know ? ” you ask ? It’s very simple: by registering for blackfriday.ch mail alerts of course ! The whole team has been in warrior mode for several months to track down all, absolutely all, the good brand deals. Big or small shops, brands well known or not … at blackfriday.ch you will find your happiness. You have our word. You can already prepare for the next Black Fridays, so as not to miss out. Note that the next editions will take place :

Black Friday 2019

Friday 29 November

Black Friday 2020

Friday 27 November

Black Friday 2021

Friday 26 November

Black Friday 2022

Friday 25 November

How to prepare for this big event ?

We are not going to lie, Black Friday is so successful that it is better for the clever shopper to be well prepared. But don’t worry, it’s not an obstacle course either. It will make your life a lot easier if you already have an idea of what you want to buy. If you act on a whim, you’ll need to show “wisdom”: the discounts are so appealing, you’ll need to be a little reasonable so you don’t buy everything in sight. If you don’t really know how to organize yourself, we suggest you write a list of everything that you would like to buy for yourself or even set yourself a budget. If you want more information on the preparation of this mad shopping day, blackfriday.ch has prepared a much more complete article on the subject.

What are the discounts for this Black Friday 2018 ?

That’s a bit like the one million dollar question you’re asking yourself. At blackfriday.ch we obviously have an idea, but we cannot reveal it for now, you understand ? We’ll let the suspense rise, but don’t worry, you’ll be notified soon enough. What we can already tell you however, is that Black Friday 2018 will be even more impressive than the past edition. And last year’s partners will share in the celebrations.

We especially anticipate Manor, and its discounts that are very very appealing. Media Markt, which last year extended its Black Friday over three days thus allowing for even more great deals. Last year, the brand had discounts of 30% to 40%, fingers are crossed that this 2018 edition is just as interesting – which would allow us to fall for a new HDTV or a drone. Zalando, the big e-commerce site well known to shopaholics, will certainly offer incredible discounts, as usual. Will Apple offer its MacBook, iPhone, iPad or iPod at reduced prices once again for Black Friday ?

Tick tock, tick tock … the big day is getting closer and closer. And the list of participants is getting longer every day. Not to mention discounts and promotions that are more and more appealing each year. So what are you doing on Friday, November 23, 2018 ?

What is Black Friday ?

What ? Don’t you know Black Friday ? But how do you get great deals then ? To simplify, we could say that Black Friday is like the 3rd markdown of sales at a very fast pace since it takes place on a single day … in theory at least as for some time, the brands and trade names extend the celebration to allow even more great deals. Which is far from displeasing to us to be quite honest.

The origins of Black Friday date back to the 1930s in the United States. The story of Black Friday was that it was established the Friday before Thanksgiving and it is a day of promotions devoted to shopping by offering incredible discounts! Since then, Black Friday has become the start of end of year shopping, allowing your first purchases to start with great promotions. A great tradition on the other side of the Atlantic, the day of Black Friday is even a holiday, marking the importance of the event.

BLACK FRIDAY 2018

Black Friday 2018 in der Schweiz, wann findet das Event statt? Und wo? Und wie? Alle Daten und Infos, sowie Rabatte zum Mega-Shopping-Event gibt es auf blackfriday.ch. um sich perfekt vorzubereiten und damit dir nichts entgeht.

Wann findet der Black Friday 2018 statt?

Markiere dir sofort den Freitag,
den 23. November 2018 in deinem Terminkalender.

Das ist der Tag des Black Friday in der Schweiz und überall auf der Welt. Wie du bereits sicherlich anhand des Namens festgestellt hast, handelt es sich um eine amerikanische Tradition, die am Freitag nach Thanksgiving stattfindet. Jedes Jahr bieten grosse Marken wie Clarins, Digitec, Media Markt, H&M, Manor und Globus Wahnsinnsrabatte! Und nur wenige Tage vor den Feiertagen zu Weihnachten ist es ein hervorragender Moment, um günstig die Lieben zu verwöhnen.

Und eine gute Neuigkeit kommt selten allein, denn selbst wenn du den Black Friday „aus Versehen“ verpasst, hast du noch eine Möglichkeit ihn „nachzuholen“ Wie? Mit dem Cyber Monday, der am folgenden Montag stattfindet, das heisst am Montag, den 26. November dieses Jahr. Und diesen Termin solltest du dir wirklich nicht entgehen lassen, denn der nächste Termin findet erst ein Jahr später wieder statt…

Um wie viel Uhr findet der Black Friday 2018 statt?

Offiziell startet der Black Friday am Freitag, den 23. November um 00 Uhr 01 und dauert 24 Stunden. Aber nur unter uns: er beginnt fĂĽr einige Marken schon etwas frĂĽher. „Wie kann ich das wissen?“ fragst du dich sicherlich. Ganz einfach: Melde dich zu den E-Mail-Hinweisen von blackfriday.ch an! Das gesamte Team ist mobilisiert, um alle, aber auch wirklich alle Super-Deals der Marken seit mehreren Monaten fĂĽr dich ausfindig zu machen. Grosse oder kleine Läden, megabekannte Marken oder Newcomer… bei blackfriday.ch findest mit Sicherheit dein GlĂĽck. Versprochen.
Du kannst die nächsten Black Friday auch jetzt schon etwas vorbereiten, damit dir nichts entgeht. Die nächsten Ausgaben finden also statt am:

Black Friday 2019

Freitag, den 29. November

Black Friday 2020

Freitag, den 27. November

Black Friday 2021

Freitag, den 26. November

Black Friday 2022

Freitag, den 25. November

Wie kann man sich auf dieses Mega-event vorbereiten?

Wir sollten ehrlich sein, der Back Friday ist so bekannt geworden, dass man sich besser gut vorbereiten sollte, um schlau zu shoppen. Aber keine Sorge, das ist noch nicht das Ende. Wenn du schon ungefähr weisst, was du einkaufen möchtest, macht das dein Leben mit Sicherheit einfacher. Wenn du eher ein(e) Impulskäufer(in) bist, solltest du intelligent handeln: Die Preisnachlässe sind so interessant, dass du etwas vernünftig bleiben solltest, um nicht die gesamten Läden auszuräumen. Wenn du nicht weisst, wie du dich organisieren sollst, empfehlen wir dir eine Liste zu schreiben, mit allem, was du gerne shoppen würdest oder wie viel Geld dir für welchen Einkauf zur Verfügung steht. Wenn du mehr Informationen zur Vorbereitung dieses Wahnsinns-Shoppingtags wissen möchtest, hat blackfriday.ch für dich einen umfassenden Artikel zu dem Thema für dich.

Welche Rabatte gibt es zum Black Friday 2018?

Das ist die 1-Millionen-Frage! Wir bei blackfriday.ch haben natürlich eine Idee, aber können im Moment noch nichts dazu sagen, verstehst du? Wir lassen die Spannung steigern, aber mach dir keine Sorgen, wir informieren dich rechtzeitig. Was wir aber jetzt schon sagen können ist, dass der Black Friday 2018 noch beeindruckender sein wird als die letztjährige Ausgabe. Und dass die Partner der letzten Jahres auch diesmal wieder dabei sein werden.

Wir erwarten u. a. Manor und sehr, sehr interessante Preisnachlässe. Media Markt hat letztes Jahr seinen Black Friday auf drei Tage ausgedehnt und noch mehr Schnäppchen geboten. Letztes Jahr bot die Kette Rabatte von bis zu 30% und 40%, wir drücken also die Daumen, dass die Ausgabe von 2018 genauso interessant wird – und wir für eine Drohne oder ein neuen HD-Fernseher schwach werden können. Zalando, ein grosser Onlineshop ist allen Shopping-addicted gut bekannt und wird mit Sicherheit unglaubliche Rabatte bieten. Wird Apple zum Black Friday wieder MacBook, iPhone, iPad oder iPod zu reduzierten Preisen bieten?

Die Zeit läuft… der grosse Tag kommt mit grossen Schritten näher. Und die Liste der Teilnehmer wird jeden Tag ein wenig länger. Ohne von den Rabatten und Sonderangeboten zu sprechen, die jedes Jahr interessanter werden. Also, was machst du am 23. November 2018?

Was ist der Black Friday?

Was? Du kennst den Black Friday nicht? Wie machst du denn dann deine Schnäppchen? Um es kurz zu machen, könnte man sagen, dass der Black Friday wie der letzte Preissturz beim Schlussverkauf ist und das in sehr kurzer Zeit, denn das Event findet an einem einzigen Tag statt…in der Theorie zumindest, denn seit einiger Zeit verlängern die Ladenketten und Händler die Party, damit ihre Kunden noch mehr sparen.

Die Ursprünge des Black Friday reichen zurück in die 1930er Jahre in den USA. Die Geschichte des Black Friday besagt, dass er immer am Freitag nach Thanksgiving stattfindet und es sich um einen Tag des Einkaufens und Shoppings handelt, mit wirklich unglaublichen Rabatten! In der Folge wandelte sich der Black Friday zum Startschuss der Weihnachtseinkäufe und machte es möglich Geschenke mit wunderbaren Preisnachlässen zu kaufen.