What is Black Friday?

So if you don't know what Black Friday is yet, that's worrying, but we'll help you out a bit. Black Friday is the biggest shopping event of the year that takes place all over the world at the end of November. All brands and retailers in Switzerland offer their biggest discounts of the year on many product categories. The event is a highlight for retailers and often marks the beginning of the Christmas shopping season. For consumers, it's a chance to take advantage of incredible offers, finding great promotions both online and in shops across Switzerland. Prices are so low that people are scrambling to find the item they are looking for, and stocks sometimes last only one day.

When is Black Friday 2023 in Switzerland?

This event takes place on the same date every year, everywhere in the world, no less! To know the date of Black Friday 2023, it is very simple, the commercial operation always takes place on the fourth Friday of November, just after Thanksgiving. So this year, the date is scheduled for Friday 24th November. But beware, with Singles' Day 2023 coming up on November 11th and Cyber Monday 2023 on Monday 27th, you'll have a lot of promotional days throughout the month. So you'll have an exciting Black November.

Black Friday 2023 datum, Friday 24 November

Promotions throughout November

But Black Friday is not the only shopping event in November. It all starts on 11 November with Singles Day. This first event comes straight from Asia and has made a promising start in Switzerland. Like every year, Singles' Day 2023 will take place on 11 November. Then comes Black Friday, which takes place on the last Friday of the month just after Thanksgiving. But as retailers race to display their promotions as early as possible, some start the Monday before with a whole week of low prices, now known as Black Week. Finally, the month ends with Cyber Monday, Black Friday's digital sibling, with promotions found only online. Cyber Monday always takes place on the Monday following Black Friday, with this year's Cyber Monday 2023 again full of surprises.

BLACK NOVEMBER 2023 SCHWEIZ, BLACK FRIDAY, CYBER MONDAY SINGLE'S DAY
Receive directly by email the best 2023 promotions selected by our teams

Receive directly by email the best 2023 promotions selected by our teams

You can unsubscribe at any time from our services using the corresponding links in our emails.

Who is participating in Black Friday 2023 in Switzerland?

Black Friday is a commercial promotion campaign that concerns all product categories and sometimes even the most unimaginable. All your favourite brands will be participating, Sunrise, Odlo, Nike, Clarins, Adidas, Nettoshop and many more. But that's not all, the retailers will also be offering crazy promotions. Whether it's at Manor, La Redoute, Sephora, La Fnac, you'll see promotions everywhere! But the most surprising thing about Black Friday is that every year, new retailers arrive and with them, new product categories.

Yallo Black Friday Switzerland

Yallo Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Yallo Black Friday Switzerland
Manor Black Friday Switzerland

Manor Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Manor Black Friday Switzerland
Lenovo Black Friday Switzerland

Lenovo Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Lenovo Black Friday Switzerland
Nespresso Black Friday Switzerland

Nespresso Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Nespresso Black Friday Switzerland
Sunrise Black Friday Switzerland

Sunrise Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Sunrise Black Friday Switzerland
Nettoshop Black Friday Switzerland

Nettoshop Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Nettoshop Black Friday Switzerland
Watchdreamer Black Friday Switzerland

Watchdreamer Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Watchdreamer Black Friday Switzerland
Ochsner Shoes Black Friday Switzerland

Ochsner Shoes Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Ochsner Shoes Black Friday Switzerland
ODLO Black Friday Switzerland

ODLO Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
ODLO Black Friday Switzerland
Salt Black Friday Switzerland

Salt Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Salt Black Friday Switzerland
Aquatis Hôtel Black Friday Switzerland

Aquatis Hôtel Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Aquatis Hôtel Black Friday Switzerland
World Of Games Black Friday Switzerland

World Of Games Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
World Of Games Black Friday Switzerland
Boas Swiss Hotels Black Friday Switzerland

Boas Swiss Hotels Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Boas Swiss Hotels Black Friday Switzerland

 

ALL SHOPS

What are the Black Friday categories in Switzerland?

Every year, Black Friday brings new players and with them new categories. Most of the products in the trade are subject to crazy promotions. We see all kinds of products, from the most common to the most unusual. Here's a quick overview.

BLACK FRIDAY HIGHTECH

High-tech is certainly the top category of Black Friday. You'll find great deals on computers, smartphones, Xbox, PlayStation or Nintendo game consoles and 4K, 8K OLED TVs. It's the best time of the year to get the best deal on your equipment. You will find low prices at Samsung, Lenovo, LG, Philips or Sony as well as at Media Markt, Melectronics, Fnac or Interdiscount. Be sure to prepare your purchases before the event so as not to fall victim to a false promotion.

BLACK FRIDAY BEAUTY DEALS

For fans of perfumes, make-up, cosmetics, face and body care, Black Friday brings its share of good deals, very good deals. Whether it's at retailers like Marionnaud or Sephora or brands like Clarins, Estée Lauder, L'Occitane, Bobbi Brown, Mac or Clinique, there are deals everywhere. In the beauty category, you will also find wellness offers with thalasso treatments or package stays in Boas Swiss Hotels. The Black Friday Beauty promotions are a great opportunity to do yourself good at a low price.

BLACK FRIDAY FASHION, SHOES & ACCESSORIES

After high-tech, fashion is the most popular Black Friday category in Switzerland. So if you want to update your wardrobe or find that missing pair of shoes for your favourite outfit, it's time to take a look at the Black Friday fashion offers. The list is far too long to list everyone, but you'll find a wide range of items on sale at Snipes, About You, H&M, Desigual, Asos, Ochsner Shoes, Puma, La Redoute and Mango. If you're looking for a pair of sneakers, a bag, a pair of jeans, a suit or an evening dress, now is the time to take advantage of it!

Receive directly by email the best 2023 promotions selected by our teams

Receive directly by email the best 2023 promotions selected by our teams

You can unsubscribe at any time from our services using the corresponding links in our emails.

All categories of Black Friday 2023 in Switzerland

After high-tech, beauty and fashion, we cannot talk about Black Friday without mentioning the main categories of the event, including sports, home and interior decoration, garden, household appliances, watches and jewellery, games and toys or tourism and travel. As the event attracts more and more players, we even see Black Friday offers for professionals with deals on digital services or banking.

It's always an interesting exercise to guess what new product categories are coming in each year. What surprises do you think Black Friday 2023 has in store for us? To find out, you can sign up for our email alerts to receive a selection of the best offers from our partners as soon as they are released.

How to take advantage of the Black Friday 2023 offers in Switzerland?

With all these events, it's crazy in Switzerland just before the end of the year celebrations. From the streets of Zurich to the suburbs of Lausanne to the Balexert centre, every retailer in the country is offering deals. Whether it's on the internet, in online shops or in physical shops, you have the choice. In some cases, there are even additional discounts or exclusive offers on e-commerce sites only. All the more reason to prepare your purchases before the event. Here are some tips on how to make the most of the bargains:

  • Prepare your purchases: with a shopping list. This way you can avoid impulse buying an item you don't need. Black Friday is about getting a good deal, not about buying just anything.
  • Set a budget that you don't want to exceed. There's no need to spend more than you need to, as this will help you frame your shopping and avoid any misunderstanding with your banker ;-)
  • Do some scouting, to find out the prices before discounting or simply to know where you are going to shop and find the best promotions.
  • Loyalty card and promotional codes, to get extra discounts and accumulate discount offers. In some cases, you can get an extra discount or a refund on part of your purchase. So remember to create your loyalty account before Black Friday

 

Now you know a little more and you are better prepared to not miss anything of Black Friday and Cyber Monday 2023 in Switzerland. To find out about our partners' offers as soon as they are published, the easiest way is to sign up for our email alerts to receive a selection of the best offers in your mailbox.

Don't hesitate to visit the site to find out more about the promotions of your favourite shops

Was ist der Black Friday?

Also wenn Du den Black Friday noch nicht kennst, ist das echt beunruhigend, aber wir helfen Dir selbstverständlich ein bisschen. Es handelt sich um das grösste Shopping-Event, das auf der ganzen Welt Ende November stattfindet. Alle Marken und Läden im Einzelhandel in der Schweiz bieten dann die grössten Rabatte des Jahres auf zahlreiche Produktkategorien. Das Event ist ein wichtiger Moment für den Einzelhandel und stellt den Beginn der Weihnachtseinkäufe dar. Für die Verbraucher ist dies die perfekte Gelegenheit von unglaublichen Angeboten zu profitieren, tolle Deals zu finden, ob online oder im Laden, und das überall in der Schweiz. Die Preise sind so niedrig, dass sich die Menschen in die Läden drängen, um den gewünschten Artikel zu ergattern und die Lagerbestände sind oft nach einem Tag bereits erschöpft.

Datum des Black Friday 2023 in der Schweiz | blackfriday.ch

An welchem Datum findet der Black Friday 2023 in der Schweiz statt?

Dieses Event findet immer zur selben Zeit jedes Jahr statt, überall auf der Welt! Das Datum des Black Friday 2023 zu kennen ist kinderleicht: Das Event findet immer am vierten Freitag im November statt, am Tag nach Thanksgiving. Dieses Jahr also ist das Datum Freitag, der 24. November. Aber Vorsicht, der Singles' Day 2023 findet am 11. November und der Cyber Monday 2023 am Montag, den 27. 11. statt. Du wirst also so richtig Gelegenheit zum Schnäppchenjagen den ganzen Monat über bekommen. Mach Dich bereit für einen "Black November" voller Emotionen!

Sonderangebote den ganzen November über

Aber der Black Friday ist nicht das einzige Shopping-Event des Monats November. Alles startet am 11. November mit dem Singles' Day. Dieses erste Ereignis kommt direkt aus Asien zu uns und ist bereits zu Anfang in der Schweiz schon sehr vielversprechend. Wie jedes Jahr findet der Singles' Day 2023 am 11. November statt. Anschliessend folgt der Black Friday am letzten Freitag im Monat, gleich nach Thanksgiving. Aber nachdem die Händler versuchen ihre Angebote so früh wie möglich zu veröffentlichen, starten einige schon am Montag zuvor durch, um eine Woche voller Niedrigpreise zu beginnen, die auch unter dem Begriff Black Week bekannt ist. Der Monat endet schliesslich mit dem Cyber Monday, dem kleinen digitalen Bruder des Black Friday, mit Sonderangeboten ausschliesslich online. Der Cyber Monday war immer am Montag nach dem Black Friday und auch dieses Jahr wieder wird der Cyber Monday 2023 voller Überraschungen für uns sein.

Black November 2023 in der Schweiz (Singles' Day 2023, Black Friday 2023 und Cyber Monday 2023) | blackfriday.ch

Wer nimmt in der Schweiz am Black Friday 2023 teil?

Der Black Friday ist eine Werbekampagne, die alle Produktkategorien, auch teilweise ganz unvorstellbare, betrifft. Es werden also alle Deine Lieblingsmarken mit dabei sein, Sunrise, Clarins, Adidas, Odlo, Nettoshop und viele andere mehr. Aber das ist noch nicht alles, die Einzelhändler werden ebenfalls wahnsinnige Rabatte zu bieten haben. Ob bei Manor, La Redoute, Sephora, La Fnac und anderen - Du wirst Augen machen! Aber die echte Überraschung wird wie jedes Jahr sein, welche neuen Marken beim Black Friday mit dabei sind mit ihnen welche neuen Produktkategorien.

 

Manor Black Friday Schweiz

Manor Black Friday Schweiz

Shop Now
Manor Black Friday Schweiz
Yallo Black Friday Schweiz

Yallo Black Friday Schweiz

Shop Now
Yallo Black Friday Schweiz
Emma Matratze Black Friday Schweiz

Emma Matratze Black Friday Schweiz

Shop Now
Emma Matratze Black Friday Schweiz
Nespresso Black Friday Schweiz

Nespresso Black Friday Schweiz

Shop Now
Nespresso Black Friday Schweiz
Lenovo Black Friday Schweiz

Lenovo Black Friday Schweiz

Shop Now
Lenovo Black Friday Schweiz
Sunrise Black Friday Schweiz

Sunrise Black Friday Schweiz

Shop Now
Sunrise Black Friday Schweiz
Watchdreamer Black Friday Schweiz

Watchdreamer Black Friday Schweiz

Shop Now
Watchdreamer Black Friday Schweiz
La Redoute Black Friday Schweiz

La Redoute Black Friday Schweiz

Shop Now
La Redoute Black Friday Schweiz
Nettoshop Black Friday Schweiz

Nettoshop Black Friday Schweiz

Shop Now
Nettoshop Black Friday Schweiz
Swisscard Black Friday Schweiz

Swisscard Black Friday Schweiz

Shop Now
Swisscard Black Friday Schweiz
Ochsner Shoes Black Friday Schweiz

Ochsner Shoes Black Friday Schweiz

Shop Now
Ochsner Shoes Black Friday Schweiz
Fnac Black Friday Schweiz

Fnac Black Friday Schweiz

Shop Now
Fnac Black Friday Schweiz
Aquatis Hôtel Black Friday Schweiz

Aquatis Hôtel Black Friday Schweiz

Shop Now
Aquatis Hôtel Black Friday Schweiz
World Of Games Black Friday Schweiz

World Of Games Black Friday Schweiz

Shop Now
World Of Games Black Friday Schweiz
Media Markt Black Friday Schweiz

Media Markt Black Friday Schweiz

Shop Now
Media Markt Black Friday Schweiz
ODLO Black Friday Schweiz

ODLO Black Friday Schweiz

Shop Now
ODLO Black Friday Schweiz
Clarins Black Friday Schweiz

Clarins Black Friday Schweiz

Shop Now
Clarins Black Friday Schweiz
Salt Black Friday Schweiz

Salt Black Friday Schweiz

Shop Now
Salt Black Friday Schweiz
Swiss Black Friday Schweizer shops

Swiss Black Friday Schweizer shops

Shop Now
Swiss Black Friday Schweizer shops
Hello Fresh Black Friday Schweiz

Hello Fresh Black Friday Schweiz

Shop Now
Hello Fresh Black Friday Schweiz

 

ALLE SHOPS

Welche Kategorien gibt es beim Black Friday in der Schweiz?

Jedes Jahr kommen beim Blackk Friday neue Akteure hinzu und mit ihnen neue tolle Produktkategorien. Die meisten Produkte des Handels sind in dieser Zeit reduziert. Es gibt praktisch jede Art von Artikel, vom häufigsten bis hin zu echten Seltenheiten. Eine kurze Zusammenfassung für Dich:

BLACK FRIDAY HIGHTECH

Der Bereich Hightech ist mit Sicherheit die bekannteste und wichtigste Produktkategorie des Black Friday. Hier findest Du Sonderangebote auf Computer, Smartphones, Spielkonsolen wie Xbox, Playstation oder Nintendo und auf OLED-TV-Geräte 4K, 8K. Es ist der beste Momente des Jahres, um sich zu Schnäppchenpreisen einzudecken. Niedrigpreise gibt es auch bei Samsung, Lenovo, LG, Philips oder Sony, wie auch bei Media Markt, Digitec, Fnac oder Interdiscount. Vorsicht, bereite Deine Einkäufe aber gut vor, um am Tag des Mega-Events nicht in "Falsche-Schnäppchen-Fallen" zu tappen! 

BLACK FRIDAY BEAUTY-ANGEBOTE

Für Fans von Parfüm, Kosmetik, Make-up, Gesichtspflege oder Körperpflege hat der Black Friday ebenfalls tolle Angebote und sehr interessante Schnäppchen in petto. Ob bei Einzelhändlern, Marionnaud oder Sephora oder bei Marken wie Clarins, Estée Lauder, L’Occitane, Bobbi Brown, Mac oder Clinique, überall sind Sonderangebote, die sich lohnen! In der Kategorie Beauty findest Du auch Angebote für Wellness und Thalasso oder Aufenthalte in den Boas Swiss Hotels. Die Angebote zum Black Friday Beauty sind eine wunderbare Gelegenheit, um sich zu günstigen Preisen etwas Gutes zu tun.

BLACK FRIDAY MODE, KLEIDUNG, SCHUHE und ACCESSOIRES

Nach Hightech ist die Mode an zweiter Stelle der Lieblingskategorien zum Black Friday in der Schweiz. Wenn Du also gerne einen frischen Wind in Deinen Kleiderschrank bringen möchtest oder Du endlich das Paar Schuhe gefunden hast, das zum Traumoutfit noch gefehlt hat - dies ist der Moment, um sich zum Black Friday Mode mal umzusehen. Die Liste ist wirklich zu lang, um alle zu nennen, aber Du findest eine riesige Auswahl an Artikel mit Rabatt bei Snipes, About You, H&M, Desigual, Asos, Ochsner Shoes, Puma, La Redoute oder auch Mango. Wenn Du Sneakers suchst, eine Handtasche, eine Flared-Hose, ein Kostüm oder ein Abendkleid - jetzt kannst Du zum Minipreis fündig werden!

Alle Kategorien des Black Friday 2023 in der Schweiz

Nach Hightech, Beauty und Mode, sollte im Rahmen des Black Friday auch auf jeden Fall von den anderen Hauptkategorien sprechen, wie Sport, Wohnen und Inneneinrichtung, Garten, Haushaltsgeräte, Uhren und Schmuck, Spiele und Spielwaren, Tourismus und Reisen. Da das Event immer mehr Teilnehmer anzieht, gibt es mittlerweile sogar Black Friday Angebote für Profis mit Angeboten zu digitalen Dienstleistungen oder Banken.

Es ist immer wieder interessant zu raten welche neuen Produktkategorien jedes Jahr dazukommen. Was meinst Du - welche Überraschungen hält der Black Friday 2023 für uns bereit? Um dies zu entdecken, kannst Du Dich zu unseren E-Mail-Hinweisen anmelden, denn auf diese Weise erhältst Du sofort bei Erscheinen eine Auswahl der besten Angebote unserer Partner.

Wie kann ich die Angebote des Black Friday 2023 in der Schweiz nutzen?

Mit all diesen Events ist so kurz vor Weihnachten in der Schweiz einfach der Teufel los! Überall Deals, Sonderangebote, Schnäppchen und Aktionen - in den Strassen von Zürich bis Lausanne, bis ins Centre Balexert machen einfach alle Händler im Land mit! Ob im Netz, in den Onlineshops oder den Läden in den Stadtzentren, Du hast die Wahl. In einigen Fällen gibt es sogar noch zusätzliche Preisnachlässe oder exklusive Angebote nur im Internet. Ein Grund mehr, um seine Einkäufe gut vor dem Event vorzubereiten. Hier verraten wir Dir einige Tipps, um die Schnäppchenjagd so richtig zu geniessen:

  • Bereite Deine Shoppingtour akribisch vor: Mit einer Einkaufsliste. Auf diese Weise verhinderst Du Impulsiv-Käufe, die Du nicht brauchst. Der Black Friday ist dazu da Schnäppchen zu machen, nicht um kopflos Geld auszugeben.
  • Gebe Dir selbst einen festen Geldbetrag, den Du nicht überschreitest. Es bringt nichts mehr als nötig auszugeben, es ist alle mal besser sein Limit zu kennen, um jede unangenehme Situation mit Deinem Bankberater zu vermeiden ;-)
  • Schau Dich um, um die Preise vor den Rabatten zu kennen oder einfach, um zu wissen, was Du kaufen möchtest und die besten Sonderangebote zu erkennen.
  • Treue- oder Kundenkarten, Gutscheinkarten usw. solltest Du auch u. U. bereithalten, um zusätzliche Rabatte einzustreichen und Dir Preisnachlässe noch und nöcher zu holen. In einigen Fällen kannst Du von Cashback-Angeboten auf einige Deiner Einkäufe profitieren. Denke also frühzeitig daran, Dein Kundenkonto vor dem Black Friday einzurichten.

 

Jetzt weisst Du ein bisschen mehr und bist mit Sicherheit besser auf dieses Event vorbereitet, damit Dir von Black Friday und Cyber Monday 2023 in der Schweiz nichts entgeht. Um die Angebote unserer Partner ab ihrem Erscheinen zu kennen, ist es am einfachsten, sich zu unseren E-Mail-Hinweisen anzumelden, um die Auswahl der besten Angebote in Deinen Posteingang zu bekommen.

Schau Dich einfach auf der Seite um und erfahre mehr über die Sonderangebote Deiner Lieblingsshops