Take advantage of the best promotions of Black Friday Switzerland:

You can unsubscribe at any time from our services using the corresponding links in our emails. More information on managing your personal data.

All the best Black Friday shops

    Manor Black Friday Switzerland
    Odlo Black Friday Switzerland
    Holmes Place Black Friday Switzerland
    Jakob Rohner Black Friday Switzerland
    Mover Black Friday Switzerland
    DeinDeal Black Friday Switzerland

The best of BLACK FRIDAY Sport

Find all the best Black Friday 2020 actions in the sport category. To equip yourself with accessories, clothing or equipment, the prices are incredibly low and the discounts crazy! Thanks to Black Friday in Switzerland, you will definitely want to play sports. All your favorite shops are there, Ochsner Sport, Odlo, SportXX and many more ...

For passion or to take care of you, everything is there to do you good, attention, ready, shopping!

We can't say it enough, but exercise is a must to keep your body and mind healthy. Whether in the fitness center, in a group or alone - you are spoiled for choice in a sporting activity. The “Sport-Addict” team from blackfriday.ch gives you some tips to find the right one for you.

3 sports that are trendy right now

There is a huge selection in the field of sports! The team at blackfriday.ch presents 3 trendy sports that will surely interest you.

Piloxing

I beg your pardon? You don't know what piloxing is? It is a new sporting discipline consisting of 40% boxing, 40% Pilates and 20% dancing. Piloxing is therefore quite complete and has been proven to be good for body and mind. Calories are burned, the whole body and the heart are trained. An activity that is perfect for those who want to exercise!

Gentle gymnastics

“Gentle gymnastics” means yoga, Pilates and Tai Chi. Activities that have been fashionable for some time and are still spreading. Exactly the right thing for those who think that yoga or Pilates are “quiet” activities: test it and we'll talk to you afterwards.

Boxes

Boxing is ideal if you want to build muscle and shape your body while improving your endurance. This discipline works the entire body and is quite intense. But the term "boxing" includes several types: savate, Thai boxing, boxing ... Find the type that best suits you.

How is the right sport chosen?

With this huge range, it's not always easy to make a decision. And above all to make the right decision. To help you find out which sport suits you best, here are a few tips that you should consider before you subscribe to the fitness center or start an activity alone:
A list of what you like and what you don't like
First, list everything you like or less like about an activity. This not only allows you to exclude some sports, but also to discover sports activities that you might not have thought of.

Test before you commit

Before you register in a fitness center or commit to a sporting activity with purchased equipment, you should take the time to test the sport. This enables you to be sure whether this activity is suitable for you or not, whether you like the mood, etc.

Choose the activity depending on your needs

Are you more interested in an activity that exhausts you or one that calms you down? Or maybe both at the same time? Choosing a sport depending on your needs and your desire is important so that you enjoy it regularly.
The ideal opportunity to buy new running shoes or to do sports (again) in perfect conditions. Here we go!

Profite des meilleures promotions du Black Friday Suisse:

Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment de nos services via les liens correspondants de nos emails. Plus d'informations sur la gestion de vos données personnelles.

Le meilleur du BLACK FRIDAY Sport

Retrouve toutes les meilleures actions du Black Friday 2020 dans la catégorie sport. Pour s'équiper en accessoires, vêtements ou matériel, les prix sont incroyablement bas et les remises folles ! Grâce au Black Friday en Suisse, c'est certain tu vas avoir envie de faire du sport. Tous tes shops préférés sont de la partie, Ochsner Sport, Odlo, SportXX et plein d'autres...

Par passion ou pour prendre soin de toi, tout est là pour te faire du bien, attention, prêt, shopping !

Nous ne pouvons pas le dire assez, mais l'exercice est indispensable pour garder votre corps et votre esprit en bonne santé. Que ce soit dans le centre de remise en forme, en groupe ou seul - vous avez l'embarras du choix dans une activité sportive. L'équipe «Sport-Addict» de blackfriday.ch vous donne quelques conseils pour trouver celui qui vous convient.

3 sports à la mode en ce moment

Il y a une énorme sélection dans le domaine du sport! L'équipe de blackfriday.ch vous présente 3 sports tendances qui vous intéresseront sûrement.

Piloxing

Quoi? Vous ne savez pas ce qu'est le piloxing? C'est une nouvelle discipline sportive composée à 40% de boxe, 40% de Pilates et 20% de danse. Le pilotage est donc assez complet et s'est révélé bon pour le corps et l'esprit. Les calories sont brûlées, tout le corps et le cœur sont entraînés. Une activité parfaite pour ceux qui veulent faire de l'exercice!

Gymnastique douce

«Gymnastique douce» signifie le yoga, le Pilates et le Tai Chi. Des activités à la mode depuis un certain temps et qui continuent de se propager. Exactement la bonne chose pour ceux qui pensent que le yoga ou le Pilates sont des activités "tranquilles": testez-le et nous reparlerons par la suite.

Boxe

La boxe est idéale si vous souhaitez développer vos muscles et façonner votre corps tout en améliorant votre endurance. Cette discipline travaille tout le corps et est assez intense. Mais le terme "boxe" comprend plusieurs types: savate, boxe thaï, boxe ... Trouvez le type qui vous convient le mieux.

Comment choisit-on le bon sport?

Avec cette vaste gamme, il n'est pas toujours facile de décider. Et surtout de prendre la bonne décision. Pour vous aider à trouver le sport qui vous convient le mieux, voici quelques conseils à prendre en compte avant de vous inscrire à un centre de remise en forme ou de commencer une activité par vous-même:
Une liste de ce que vous aimez et de ce que vous n'aimez pas
D'abord, faites la liste de tout ce que vous aimez ou moins à propos d'une activité. Cela vous permet non seulement d'exclure certains sports, mais aussi de découvrir des activités sportives auxquelles vous n'auriez peut-être pas pensé.

Testez avant de vous engager

Avant de vous inscrire dans un centre de fitness ou de vous engager dans une activité sportive avec l'équipement que vous avez acheté, vous devriez prendre le temps de tester le sport. Cela vous permet de savoir si cette activité vous convient ou non, si vous aimez l'ambiance, etc.

Choisissez l'activité en fonction de vos besoins

Êtes-vous plus intéressé par une activité qui vous épuise ou qui vous calme? Ou peut-être les deux en même temps? Choisir un sport en fonction de vos besoins et de vos envies est important pour en profiter régulièrement.
L'occasion idéale d'acheter de nouvelles chaussures de course ou de faire du sport (encore) et dans des conditions parfaites. C'est parti!