What is Black Friday?

So if you don't know what Black Friday is yet, that's worrying, but we'll help you out a bit. Black Friday is the biggest shopping event of the year that takes place all over the world at the end of November. All brands and retailers in Switzerland offer their biggest discounts of the year on many product categories. The event is a highlight for retailers and often marks the beginning of the Christmas shopping season. For consumers, it's a chance to take advantage of incredible offers, finding great promotions both online and in shops across Switzerland. Prices are so low that people are scrambling to find the item they are looking for, and stocks sometimes last only one day.

When is Black Friday 2023 in Switzerland?

This event takes place on the same date every year, everywhere in the world, no less! To know the date of Black Friday 2023, it is very simple, the commercial operation always takes place on the fourth Friday of November, just after Thanksgiving. So this year, the date is scheduled for Friday 24th November. But beware, with Singles' Day 2023 coming up on November 11th and Cyber Monday 2023 on Monday 27th, you'll have a lot of promotional days throughout the month. So you'll have an exciting Black November.

Black Friday 2023 datum, Friday 24 November

Promotions throughout November

But Black Friday is not the only shopping event in November. It all starts on 11 November with Singles Day. This first event comes straight from Asia and has made a promising start in Switzerland. Like every year, Singles' Day 2023 will take place on 11 November. Then comes Black Friday, which takes place on the last Friday of the month just after Thanksgiving. But as retailers race to display their promotions as early as possible, some start the Monday before with a whole week of low prices, now known as Black Week. Finally, the month ends with Cyber Monday, Black Friday's digital sibling, with promotions found only online. Cyber Monday always takes place on the Monday following Black Friday, with this year's Cyber Monday 2023 again full of surprises.

BLACK NOVEMBER 2023 SCHWEIZ, BLACK FRIDAY, CYBER MONDAY SINGLE'S DAY
Receive directly by email the best 2023 promotions selected by our teams

Receive directly by email the best 2023 promotions selected by our teams

You can unsubscribe at any time from our services using the corresponding links in our emails.

Who is participating in Black Friday 2023 in Switzerland?

Black Friday is a commercial promotion campaign that concerns all product categories and sometimes even the most unimaginable. All your favourite brands will be participating, Sunrise, Odlo, Nike, Clarins, Adidas, Nettoshop and many more. But that's not all, the retailers will also be offering crazy promotions. Whether it's at Manor, La Redoute, Sephora, La Fnac, you'll see promotions everywhere! But the most surprising thing about Black Friday is that every year, new retailers arrive and with them, new product categories.

Yallo Black Friday Switzerland

Yallo Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Yallo Black Friday Switzerland
Manor Black Friday Switzerland

Manor Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Manor Black Friday Switzerland
Lenovo Black Friday Switzerland

Lenovo Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Lenovo Black Friday Switzerland
Nespresso Black Friday Switzerland

Nespresso Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Nespresso Black Friday Switzerland
Sunrise Black Friday Switzerland

Sunrise Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Sunrise Black Friday Switzerland
Nettoshop Black Friday Switzerland

Nettoshop Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Nettoshop Black Friday Switzerland
Watchdreamer Black Friday Switzerland

Watchdreamer Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Watchdreamer Black Friday Switzerland
Ochsner Shoes Black Friday Switzerland

Ochsner Shoes Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Ochsner Shoes Black Friday Switzerland
ODLO Black Friday Switzerland

ODLO Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
ODLO Black Friday Switzerland
Salt Black Friday Switzerland

Salt Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Salt Black Friday Switzerland
Aquatis Hôtel Black Friday Switzerland

Aquatis Hôtel Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Aquatis Hôtel Black Friday Switzerland
World Of Games Black Friday Switzerland

World Of Games Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
World Of Games Black Friday Switzerland
Boas Swiss Hotels Black Friday Switzerland

Boas Swiss Hotels Black Friday Switzerland

Shop Now
Boas Swiss Hotels Black Friday Switzerland

 

ALL SHOPS

What are the Black Friday categories in Switzerland?

Every year, Black Friday brings new players and with them new categories. Most of the products in the trade are subject to crazy promotions. We see all kinds of products, from the most common to the most unusual. Here's a quick overview.

BLACK FRIDAY HIGHTECH

High-tech is certainly the top category of Black Friday. You'll find great deals on computers, smartphones, Xbox, PlayStation or Nintendo game consoles and 4K, 8K OLED TVs. It's the best time of the year to get the best deal on your equipment. You will find low prices at Samsung, Lenovo, LG, Philips or Sony as well as at Media Markt, Melectronics, Fnac or Interdiscount. Be sure to prepare your purchases before the event so as not to fall victim to a false promotion.

BLACK FRIDAY BEAUTY DEALS

For fans of perfumes, make-up, cosmetics, face and body care, Black Friday brings its share of good deals, very good deals. Whether it's at retailers like Marionnaud or Sephora or brands like Clarins, Estée Lauder, L'Occitane, Bobbi Brown, Mac or Clinique, there are deals everywhere. In the beauty category, you will also find wellness offers with thalasso treatments or package stays in Boas Swiss Hotels. The Black Friday Beauty promotions are a great opportunity to do yourself good at a low price.

BLACK FRIDAY FASHION, SHOES & ACCESSORIES

After high-tech, fashion is the most popular Black Friday category in Switzerland. So if you want to update your wardrobe or find that missing pair of shoes for your favourite outfit, it's time to take a look at the Black Friday fashion offers. The list is far too long to list everyone, but you'll find a wide range of items on sale at Snipes, About You, H&M, Desigual, Asos, Ochsner Shoes, Puma, La Redoute and Mango. If you're looking for a pair of sneakers, a bag, a pair of jeans, a suit or an evening dress, now is the time to take advantage of it!

Receive directly by email the best 2023 promotions selected by our teams

Receive directly by email the best 2023 promotions selected by our teams

You can unsubscribe at any time from our services using the corresponding links in our emails.

All categories of Black Friday 2023 in Switzerland

After high-tech, beauty and fashion, we cannot talk about Black Friday without mentioning the main categories of the event, including sports, home and interior decoration, garden, household appliances, watches and jewellery, games and toys or tourism and travel. As the event attracts more and more players, we even see Black Friday offers for professionals with deals on digital services or banking.

It's always an interesting exercise to guess what new product categories are coming in each year. What surprises do you think Black Friday 2023 has in store for us? To find out, you can sign up for our email alerts to receive a selection of the best offers from our partners as soon as they are released.

How to take advantage of the Black Friday 2023 offers in Switzerland?

With all these events, it's crazy in Switzerland just before the end of the year celebrations. From the streets of Zurich to the suburbs of Lausanne to the Balexert centre, every retailer in the country is offering deals. Whether it's on the internet, in online shops or in physical shops, you have the choice. In some cases, there are even additional discounts or exclusive offers on e-commerce sites only. All the more reason to prepare your purchases before the event. Here are some tips on how to make the most of the bargains:

  • Prepare your purchases: with a shopping list. This way you can avoid impulse buying an item you don't need. Black Friday is about getting a good deal, not about buying just anything.
  • Set a budget that you don't want to exceed. There's no need to spend more than you need to, as this will help you frame your shopping and avoid any misunderstanding with your banker ;-)
  • Do some scouting, to find out the prices before discounting or simply to know where you are going to shop and find the best promotions.
  • Loyalty card and promotional codes, to get extra discounts and accumulate discount offers. In some cases, you can get an extra discount or a refund on part of your purchase. So remember to create your loyalty account before Black Friday

 

Now you know a little more and you are better prepared to not miss anything of Black Friday and Cyber Monday 2023 in Switzerland. To find out about our partners' offers as soon as they are published, the easiest way is to sign up for our email alerts to receive a selection of the best offers in your mailbox.

Don't hesitate to visit the site to find out more about the promotions of your favourite shops

Qu’est-ce que le Black Friday ?

Alors si tu ne connais pas encore le Black Friday, c’est inquiétant, mais on va t’aider un peu. Il s’agit du plus grand événement shopping de l’année qui se déroule partout dans le monde à la fin du mois de novembre. Toutes les marques et enseignes du retail en Suisse proposent les plus gros rabais de l’année sur de nombreuses catégories de produit. L'événement est un temps fort pour le commerce et marque souvent le début de la période des achats de Noël. Pour les consommateurs, c’est l’occasion de profiter d’offres incroyables, de trouver de belles promotions aussi bien en ligne qu’en magasin partout en Suisse. Les prix sont tellement bas que les gens se bousculent pour trouver l’article tant recherché et les stocks ne durent parfois qu’une seule journée.

Datum des Black Friday 2023 in der Schweiz | blackfriday.ch

Quelle est la date du Black Friday 2023 en Suisse ?

Cet événement se déroule à la même date chaque année, partout dans le monde, rien que ça ! Pour connaitre la date du Black Friday 2023, c’est très simple, l’opération commerciale se déroule toujours le quatrième vendredi du mois de novembre, juste après Thanksgiving. Cette année donc, la date est programmée au vendredi 24 novembre. Mais attention, avec le Singles’ Day 2023 qui arrive le 11 novembre et le Cyber Monday 2023 qui se déroulera le lundi 27 novembre, tu vas avoir beaucoup de jours de promotion pendant tout le mois. De quoi vivre un “Black November” plein d'émotions.

Des promotions tout le mois de novembre

Mais le Black Friday n’est pas le seul événement shopping du mois de novembre. En effet, tout commence dès le 11 novembre avec le Singles Day. Ce premier événement nous vient tout droit d’Asie et connait des débuts prometteurs en Suisse. Comme chaque année, le Singles’ Day 2023 aura lieu le 11 novembre. Vient ensuite le Black Friday qui a lieu le dernier vendredi du mois juste après Thanksgiving. Mais comme les commerçants se font la course pour afficher leurs promotions le plus tôt possible, certains démarrent le lundi qui précède avec toute une semaine de prix bas, aujourd’hui connue sous le nom de Black Week. Enfin, le mois se termine avec le Cyber Monday, petit frère digital du Black Friday, avec des promotions que l’on trouve uniquement en ligne. Le Cyber Monday a toujours lieu le lundi qui suit le Black Friday avec, cette année encore, un Cyber Monday 2023 plein de surprises.

Black November 2023 in der Schweiz (Singles' Day 2023, Black Friday 2023 und Cyber Monday 2023) | blackfriday.ch

Qui participe au Black Friday 2023 en Suisse ?

Le Black Friday est une campagne de promotion commerciale qui concerne toutes les catégories de produit et parfois même les plus inimaginables. Ainsi toutes tes marques préférées seront de la partie, Sunrise, Odlo, Nike, Clarins, Adidas, Nettoshop et bien d’autres encore. Mais ce n’est pas fini, les distributeurs vont également proposer des promotions folles. Que ce soit chez Manor, La redoute, Sephora, La Fnac, tu vas voir des promos partout ! Mais le plus surprenant avec le Black Friday, c’est que chaque année, on voit arriver de nouvelles enseignes et avec elles, de nouvelles catégories de produit.

 

Lenovo Black Friday Suisse

Lenovo Black Friday Suisse

Shop Now
Lenovo Black Friday Suisse
Nespresso Black Friday Suisse

Nespresso Black Friday Suisse

Shop Now
Nespresso Black Friday Suisse
Emma Matelas Black Friday Suisse

Emma Matelas Black Friday Suisse

Shop Now
Emma Matelas Black Friday Suisse
Manor Black Friday Suisse

Manor Black Friday Suisse

Shop Now
Manor Black Friday Suisse
Yallo Black Friday Suisse

Yallo Black Friday Suisse

Shop Now
Yallo Black Friday Suisse
Sunrise Black Friday Suisse

Sunrise Black Friday Suisse

Shop Now
Sunrise Black Friday Suisse
Nettoshop Black Friday Suisse

Nettoshop Black Friday Suisse

Shop Now
Nettoshop Black Friday Suisse
La Redoute Black Friday Suisse

La Redoute Black Friday Suisse

Shop Now
La Redoute Black Friday Suisse
Ochsner Shoes Black Friday Suisse

Ochsner Shoes Black Friday Suisse

Shop Now
Ochsner Shoes Black Friday Suisse
Swisscard Black Friday Suisse

Swisscard Black Friday Suisse

Shop Now
Swisscard Black Friday Suisse
Watchdreamer Black Friday Suisse

Watchdreamer Black Friday Suisse

Shop Now
Watchdreamer Black Friday Suisse
Salt Black Friday Suisse

Salt Black Friday Suisse

Shop Now
Salt Black Friday Suisse
Clarins Black Friday Suisse

Clarins Black Friday Suisse

Shop Now
Clarins Black Friday Suisse
Aquatis Hôtel Black Friday Suisse

Aquatis Hôtel Black Friday Suisse

Shop Now
Aquatis Hôtel Black Friday Suisse
Fnac Black Friday Suisse

Fnac Black Friday Suisse

Shop Now
Fnac Black Friday Suisse
World Of Games Black Friday Suisse

World Of Games Black Friday Suisse

Shop Now
World Of Games Black Friday Suisse
Swiss Black Friday Shops Suisses

Swiss Black Friday Shops Suisses

Shop Now
Swiss Black Friday Shops Suisses
ODLO Black Friday Suisse

ODLO Black Friday Suisse

Shop Now
ODLO Black Friday Suisse
Ridolo Black Friday

Ridolo Black Friday

Shop Now
Ridolo Black Friday
Media Markt Black Friday Suisse

Media Markt Black Friday Suisse

Shop Now
Media Markt Black Friday Suisse

 

TOUS LES SHOPS

Quelles sont les catégories du Black Friday en Suisse ?

Tous les ans, le Black Friday voit arriver de nouveaux acteurs et avec eux de nouvelles catégories. La plupart des produits du commerce connaissent des promotions folles. On voit toute sorte de produits, des plus courants aux plus insolites. Petit passage en revue.

BLACK FRIDAY HIGH-TECH

La High-tech est certainement la catégorie phare du Black Friday. Tu vas trouver des promos sur les ordinateurs, les smartphones, les consoles de jeu Xbox, PlayStation ou Nintendo et sur les TV OLED 4K, 8K. C’est le meilleur moment de l’année pour s’équiper à petit prix. Tu vas trouver des prix bas aussi bien chez Samsung, Lenovo, LG, Philips ou Sony que chez Media Markt, Digitec, la Fnac ou Interdiscount. Attention, pense à bien préparer tes achats avant l’événement pour ne pas être victime d’une fausse promotion.

OFFRES BLACK FRIDAY BEAUTÉ

Pour les fans de parfums, maquillage, cosmétiques, soins du visage et du corps, le Black Friday apporte son lot de bonnes affaires, de très bonnes affaires. Que ce soit chez les distributeurs comme Marionnaud ou Sephora ou chez les marques comme Clarins, Estée Lauder, L’occitane, Bobbi Brown, Mac ou Clinique, il y a des promos partout. Dans la catégorie beauté, tu trouveras aussi des offres bien-être avec des soins en thalasso ou des forfait séjours dans les établissement Boas Swiss Hôtels. Les promotions du Black Friday Beauté sont une belle occasion de se faire du bien à petit prix.

BLACK FRIDAY MODE, CHAUSSURES & ACCESSOIRES

Après la High-tech, c’est la mode qui arrive en tête des catégories préférées du Black Friday en Suisse. Alors si tu veux renouveler ta garde-robe ou trouver la paire de chaussures qui manque à ta tenue favorite, c’est le moment de jeter un œil du côté des offres du Black Friday mode. La liste est bien trop longue pour citer tout le monde, mais tu vas trouver un large choix d’articles en promotions chez Snipes, About You, H&M, Desigual, Asos, Ochsner Shoes, Puma, La Redoute ou Mango. Si tu cherches une paire de sneakers, un sac à min, un jean patte d’eph, un costume ou une robe de soirée, c’est le moment d’en profiter !

Toutes les catégories du Black Friday 2023 en Suisse

Après la high-tech, la beauté et la mode, on ne peut pas parler du Black Friday sans évoquer les principales catégories de l’événement parmi lesquelles on compte le Sport, la maison et la décoration d’intérieur, le jardin, l’électroménager, les montres et bijoux, les jeux et jouets ou le tourisme et les voyages. Comme l’événement attire de plus en plus d’acteurs, on voit même des offres Black Friday pour les professionnels avec des offres sur les services digitaux ou la banque.

C’est toujours un exercice intéressant de deviner quelles sont les nouvelles catégories de produit qui arrivent chaque année. D’après-toi quelles surprises nous réserve le Black Friday 2023 ? pour le découvrir, tu peux t’inscrire à nos alertes email pour recevoir, dès leur parution, une sélection des meilleures offres de nos partenaires.

Comment profiter des offres du Black Friday 2023 en Suisse ?

Avec tous ces événements, c’est de la folie en Suisse juste avant les fêtes de fin d’année. Il y a des promos partout, des rues de Zurich aux faubourgs de Lausanne, jusqu’au centre Balexert, tous les commerçants du pays proposent des offres. Que ce soit sur internet, dans les boutiques en ligne ou en magasin physique, tu as le choix. Dans certains cas, on voit même des réductions supplémentaires ou des offres exclusives sur les sites e-commerce uniquement. Une raison de plus de bien préparer ses achats avant l’événement. Voici nos quelques conseils pour profiter des bonnes affaires :

 

  • Prépare tes achats : avec une shopping list. Tu éviteras ainsi l’achat impulsif d’un article dont tu n’as pas besoin. Le Black Friday, c'est fait pour faire de bonnes affaires, pas pour acheter n’importe quoi.
  • Fixe-toi un budget à ne pas dépasser. Inutile de dépenser plus qu’il ne faut, cela va te permettre de cadrer ton shopping et éviter tout malentendu avec ton banquier ;-)
  • Fait des repérages, pour connaitre les prix avant remise ou tout simplement savoir chez qui tu vas faire tes achats et trouver les meilleures promotions.
  • Carte fidélité et codes promos, pour obtenir des remises supplémentaires et cumuler les offres de réductions. Dans certains cas, tu vas profiter d’une remise en plus ou d’une offre de remboursement d’une partie de tes achats. Alors pense à créer ton compte fidélité avant le Black Friday

 

Maintenant, tu en sais un peu plus et tu es mieux préparé pour ne rien manquer du Black Friday et du Cyber Monday 2023 en Suisse. Pour connaitre les offres de nos partenaires dès leur publication, le plus simple est encore de t’inscrire à nos alertes email pour recevoir la sélection des meilleures offres dans ta boite mail.

N’hésite pas à faire un tour dans le site pour en savoir plus sur les promotions de tes shops préférés