Take advantage of the best promotions of Black Friday Switzerland:

You can unsubscribe at any time from our services using the corresponding links in our emails. More information on managing your personal data.

Black Friday France, an international adventure

In France, like everywhere in the world, Black Friday knows a huge success with our neighbors. Coming originally from the United States, Black Friday has established itself in many countries to become an unmissable event for all bargain hunters.

When is Black Friday France

Black Friday is on the same date in the whole world. In 2020, it will be Friday, November 27. But be careful because November is a rich month for shopping events, and to find good deals.
The season begins with Single's Day on November 11, followed by Black Friday Week. In fact, most shops and brands start their promotions the week before "Black Friday". This makes it a whole week of discounts and exceptional offers. The intensity knows its maximum during the Black Friday Week and ends in apotheosis the following Monday with Cyber Monday.

Which shops participate in Black Friday France?

Like in Switzerland, there are deals in many categories of product. In high-tech, we will look La FNAC, Boulanger or Micromania for Gaming. If you are looking for promotions on the Sony Playstation PS4 or the Nintendo Switch this is the shops you should look. That's why all the major national and international players are at the rendezvous of Black Friday France. There are a large number of brands in all categories such as Carrefour, Cdiscount, Decathlon, Groupon, Leroy Merlin, La Redoute, Sephora, Yves Rocher, who participate in this operation both on the internet and in stores. You will find promotions from Paris to Lyon via Bordeaux, Marseille, Toulouse or Nantes.


The Best deals of Black Friday France

Among the best offers of Black Friday in France, we find the flagship categories of the event. High tech and gaming are in the spotlight, followed by fashion, sport, cosmetics and travel. Some examples of promotions offered:

  • at Amazon, the Asus ROG Gaming laptop equipped with an NVIDIA GeForce GTX graphics card and an Xbox controller, at € 899.9 instead of € 1258.90
  • at Darty's, the Sony OLED 4K KD65A TV at € 3,990 instead of € 4,490.
  • at Boulanger, the Samsung Galaxy Tab E smartphone at 149 € instead of 199 €
  • at Nike, we saw an additional 30% promo code on items sold on Black Friday

The French days, a french speciality

In France, brands have also chosen to dynamise a lower shopping period by creating a new event equivalent to the Spring Black Friday called "the French Days". This year, the event will take place from April 27 to May 1, 2020. Last year, we saw La Redoute, Cdiscount, Rue du commerce, Fnac-Darty and Showroomprive come together to offer deals on their products.

 

What is the difference with Black Friday Switzerland?

None, except the participating brands and shops. of course, you will find all the international shops such as La Fnac or La Redoute. But our favorite Swiss shops are there. It was also Manor who launched Black Friday in Switzerland in 2015. MediaMarkt even created its own event before summer, Red Friday. Finally, many local shops in Geneva, Zurich, Lausanne, Saint Gallen and Friborg also take the opportunity to offer incredible actions on Swissmade products.

Black Friday France

Le Black Friday France c’est l’événement shopping de l’année chez nos voisins gaulois. Découvre les actions et les enseignes qui participent à l’événement shopping de l’année.

Black Friday 2020 : le compte à rebours est lancé !



Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment de nos services via les liens correspondants de nos emails. Plus d'informations sur la gestion de vos données personnelles.

Le Black Friday France, une aventure internationale

En France et comme partout dans le monde, le Black Friday connaît un énorme succès chez nos voisins. A l’origine venu des Etats-Unis, le Black Friday s’est imposé dans de nombreux pays pour devenir un rendez-vous incontournable pour tous les chasseurs de bonnes affaires.

C’est quand le Black Friday France ?

Le Black Friday est à la même date dans tous les pays du monde. En 2020, ce sera le vendredi 27 Novembre. Mais sois vigilant car le mois de novembre est un mois riche en événements dédiés aux bonnes affaires.
La saison commence avec le Single’s Day le 11 novembre, suivi de la Black Friday Week. En effet, la plupart des marques et enseignes commencent leurs promotions la semaine avant le ‘vendredi noir ». Ce qui en fait toute une semaine de rabais et offres exceptionnelles. L’intensité est à son maximum pendant le week-end du Black Friday et se conclut en apothéose le lundi qui suit avec le Cyber Monday.

Quels shops participent au Black Friday France ?

Tout comme en Suisse, on retrouve des deals dans de nombreuses catégories de produits. Dans la high-tech on regardera du côté de La FNAC, Boulanger ou encore Micromania pour le Gaming. Si tu cherches des promotions sur la Sony Playstation PS4 ou la Nintendo Switch c’est par là qu’il faut regarder. C’est pourquoi tous les grands acteurs nationaux et internationaux sont au rendez-vous du Black Friday France. On retrouve un grand nombre d’enseignes dans toutes les catégories comme Carrefour, Cdiscount, Decathlon, Groupon, Leroy Merlin, La Redoute, Sephora, Yves Rocher, qui participent à cette opération autant sur internet qu’en magasin. Vous trouverez des promotions de Paris à Lyon en passant par Bordeaux, Marseille, Toulouse ou Nantes. Alors pensez à faire vos repérages avant l’événement.

Les meilleurs deals du Black Friday France

Parmi les plus belles offres du Black Friday en France, on retrouve les catégories phares de l’événement. Ainsi la high tech et le gaming sont à l’honneur, suivis par la mode, le sport, la cosmétique et les voyages. Quelques exemples des promotions proposées:

  • chez Amazon, le PC portable Gamer Asus ROG équipé d’une carte graphique NVIDIA GeForce GTX et une manette Xbox, à 899,9 € au lieu de 1258,90
  • chez Darty, le Téléviseur Sony OLED 4K KD65A à 3990 € au lieu de 4490 €.
  • chez Boulanger, Le smartphone Samsung Galaxy Tab E à 149€ au lieu de 199€
  • chez Nike, on a vu un code promo de 30% supplémentaires sur les articles soldés le jour du Black Friday
French Days

Les French days, une spécialité Française

En France, les acteurs du commerce ont également choisi de dynamiser une période un peu sèche en créant un nouvel événement shopping équivalent du Black friday de printemps avec les « French Days ». Cette année, l’événement aura lieu du 27 avril au 1er mai 2020. L’an passé, on a vu La Redoute, Cdiscount, Rue du commerce, Fnac-Darty et Showroomprive s’unir pour proposer des deals sur leurs produits.

Quelle différence avec le Black Friday Suisse ?

Aucune, si ce n’est les marques et les shops participants. bien sûr, tu retrouveras tous les shops internationaux tels que La Fnac ou La Redoute. Mais nos shops suisses préférés sont bien au rendez-vous. C’est d’ailleurs Manor qui a lancé le Black Friday en Suisse en 2015. MediaMarkt à même créé son propre événement avant l’été, le Red Friday. Enfin, de nombreux shops locaux de Genève, Zurich, Lausanne, Saint Gallen ou Fribourg en profitent également pour proposer des actions incroyables sur des produits Swissmade.