Take advantage of the best promotions of Black Friday Switzerland:

You can unsubscribe at any time from our services using the corresponding links in our emails. More information on managing your personal data.

What is MediaMarkt Red Friday?

Red Friday MediaMarkt is a new shopping day for all bargain lovers. The high-tech giant has decided to create its own shopping day, before summer, so that you can take advantage of great opportunities at low prices. This event was created in 2019 to offer an alternative, before the summer, to end-of-year promotions.
All categories are concerned, smartphones, computers, home appliances, there will always be a good plan to find.

Why a Red Friday Media Markt?

For the consumer electronics specialist, every day is an opportunity to offer promotions at low prices. Indeed, in addition to Black Friday and Cyber ​​Monday 2020 Media Markt has created its own shopping event to wait until November: Red Friday!
Of course, Media markt has not forgotten Black Friday and Black Friday Week. But the next Black Friday is still far away. So why wait…

When is Red Friday Media Markt?

We do not yet know the date of Red Friday Media Markt 2020. In 2019, Media Markt had placed this day on the last Friday of June, the 29. However, we are sure that the shopping event of Media Markt will take place before summer. This is to allow you to spend a holiday in the best conditions.
For schedules, Red Friday works like Black Friday. Promotions will start at 00:00 and end at 23:59.
So be there early. Because we do not know if the promotions will last several days or during the weekend. This is why it is better to be prepared so as not to miss anything from the Red Friday Media Markt in 2020.

What is the difference between Black Friday and Red Friday Media Markt?

Both shopping days are very similar. Black Friday has its origins in the United States. However, today many shops are participating in Black Friday in Switzerland and we expect a record attendance for the 2020 edition. As for Red Friday, this is an original creation by MediaMarkt. Thus, promotions concern all categories of products. But the products and discounts are different. Of course, MediaMarkt participates in Black Friday 2020, but the brand is the only one to participate in Red Friday. And since Red Friday is still unknown, there is often stock available.
If you are well prepared, it’s easier to shop during the Red Friday Media Markt, it’s less the race. On the other hand, on the promotions side, there are as many good deals to watch for during Red Friday and Black Friday.

 

What are the Red Friday MediaMarkt deals?

In 2019, for the first edition of Red Friday, our experts spotted some really great offers!

  • Nintendo Switch console at CHF 319. + CHF 45.00 credit for the store offered
  • Lenovo Ideapad S530-13IWL at CHF 599.20 or almost 40% reduction compared to the usual price
  • The Apple Watch Series 4 (GPS) 44 mm for only CHF 369.
  • The Dyson V10 Absolute 2.0 at CHF 499. instead of CHF 539.
  • The Sony 65-inch 4K KD-65XF9005 TV was available at an incredible price of CHF 1,199.

And if you prefer to wait until November, you are free to do so. but still visit MediaMarkt regularly to see the offers available.

And to stay informed of the best deals of shopping events of the year, subscribe to our newsletter to not miss anything!

Media Markt Red Friday

Et si on faisait un Black Friday en été ? Le Red Friday Media Markt c’est le Black Friday Avant l’heure.
Le dernier vendredi de juin, retrouve les offres incroyables sur les produits les plus tendances pour embellir ton été. MediaMarkt propose des rabais exceptionnels pour te permettre d’attendre jusqu’au Black Friday 2020

Red Friday 2020 : Le compte à rebours se termine dans :



Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment de nos services via les liens correspondants de nos emails. Plus d'informations sur la gestion de vos données personnelles.

Media Markt Red Friday

C’est quoi MediaMarkt Red Friday?

Le Red Friday MediaMarkt c’est une nouvelles journée shopping pour tous les amateurs de bonnes affaires. Le géant de la high-tech a décidé de créer sa propre journée shopping, avant l’été, pour vous faire profiter des belles opportunités à prix bas. Cet événement à été créé en 2019 pour proposer une alternative, avant l’été, aux promotions de fin d’année.
Toutes les catégories sont concernées, les smartphones, les ordinateurs, l’électroménager, il y aura toujours un bon plan à dénicher.

Pourquoi un Red Friday Media Markt ?

Pour le spécialiste de l’électronique grand publique, chaque jour est l’occasion de proposer des promotions à bas prix. En effet, en plus du Black Friday et du Cyber Monday 2020 Media Markt a créer son propre événement shopping pour patienter jusqu’en novembre : le Red Friday !
Bien sûr, Media markt n’a pas oublié le Black Friday et la Black Friday Week. Mais le prochain Black Friday est encore loin. Alors pourquoi attendre…

C’est quand le Red Friday Media Markt ?

Nos ne connaissons pas encore la date du Red Friday Media Markt 2020. En 2019, Media Markt avait placé ce jour le dernier vendredi du mois de juin, le 29. Cependant, on est sûrs que l’événement shopping de Media Markt aura lieu avant l’été. Ceci pour vous permettre de passer des vacances dans les meilleures conditions.
Pour les horaires, le Red Friday fonctionne comme le Black Friday. Les promotions commenceront à 00:00 pour se terminer à 23:59.
Alors soyez là tôt. Car nous ne savons pas si les promotions vont durer plusieurs jours ou pendant le week-end. C’est pourquoi il vaut mieux être préparer pour ne rien rater du Red Friday Media Markt en 2020.

Quelle différence entre le Black Friday et le Red Friday Media Markt ?

Les deux journées shopping se ressemblent beaucoup. Le Black Friday tient son origine des Etats Unis. Cependant, aujourd’hui beaucoup de shops participent au Black Friday en Suisse et on s’attend à une affluence record pour l’édition 2020. Pour ce qui est du Red Friday c’est une création originale de MediaMarkt. Ainsi, les promotions concernent toutes les catégories de produits. Mais les produits et les rabais sont différents. Bien sûr, MediaMarkt participe au Black Friday 2020, mais l’enseigne est la seule à participer au Red Friday. Et comme le Red Friday est encore méconnu, il y a souvent du stock disponible.
Si on est bien préparé, il est plus facile de faire ses achats pendant le Red Friday Media Markt, c’est moins la course. Par contre, côté promotions, il y a autant de bonnes affaires à surveiller pendant le Red Friday et le Black Friday.

Quels sont les deals du Red Friday MediaMarkt ?

En 2019, pour la première édition du Red Friday, nos experts ont repéré des offres vraiment géniales !

  • la console Nintendo Switch à CHF 319. +CHF 45.00 de crédit pour le store offerts
  • Lenovo Ideapad S530-13IWL à CHF 599.20 soit presque 40% de réduction par rapport au prix habituel
  • L’Apple Watch Series 4 (GPS) 44 mm pour seulement CHF 369.
  • Le Dyson V10 Absolute 2.0 à CHF 499. au lieu de CHF 539.
  • La TV Sony 65 pouces 4K KD-65XF9005 était disponible au prix incroyable de CHF 1’199.
Media markt red Friday Angebote

Et si vous préférez attendre jusqu’au mois de novembre, libre à vous. mais faites quand même un tour régulièrement chez MediaMarkt pour voir les offres disponibles.

Et pour rester informé des meilleurs deals des événements shopping de l’année, inscrit-toi à notre newsletter pour ne rien rater !