Take advantage of the best promotions of Black Friday Switzerland:

You can unsubscribe at any time from our services using the corresponding links in our emails. More information on managing your personal data.

All the best Black Friday shops

    Manor Black Friday Switzerland
    Odlo Black Friday Switzerland
    Holmes Place Black Friday Switzerland
    Jakob Rohner Black Friday Switzerland
    Mover Black Friday Switzerland

Our tips for starting the fitness program

 

Set goals

You have probably already noticed that there is a huge selection with many exercises in the field of fitness. Tummy and pomus, cross-fit, squats, lifting weights ... the first question to be asked is what you would like to do. Do you want more muscles? Lose weight? Get rid of excess energy? Depending on the answer, the choice of exercises becomes much easier.

Do not get discouraged

Every beginning is difficult, but this is normal. Depending on the course or exercise you selected, you may feel a little overwhelmed at the beginning. That is also normal. Perseverance is the key to success here. So don't hang your head and try to reach your goals (slowly but surely).

Regular training

Signing up for fitness or exercising at home is good. But above all, doing it regularly is even more important. The regularity not only allows you to move forward, but also to achieve results that are visible. So if you get used to a regular training rhythm, you will see how important it is and how clear the results will be. Quod erat demonstrandum.

Have fun!

The first goal in fitness, like any other sport, should be joy and fun. It should never be monotonous. If you notice that it is getting boring, you should vary the activities.

The ideal fitness clothing

We understand this to mean: leggings or shorts, a comfortable sports bra (if necessary), a pair of shoes with good shock absorption (including for the jumps) and an equally comfortable t-shirt or tank top.

The perfect fitness equipment

If you register in a fitness center, you have the advantage that you don't have to buy large equipment. Everything is already available on site. Apart from your outfit, of course. However, if you want to exercise at home, here are some useful tips:

An exercise ball

This is this huge ball that you can do lots of exercises with. It strengthens the deep muscles and improves the sense of balance, tightens the silhouette ... In short, it is fantastic!

Dumbbells

It's almost impossible to talk about fitness without mentioning dumbbells, the most important items in this discipline. They make every exercise a bit more difficult, so they are particularly suitable for motivated athletes.

Rubber band

You will probably hate doing the exercises, but you should know that it makes almost all muscles work, from the thighs to the arms to the buttocks and also shoulders and back ... Everyone! What is the goal? Strengthen the whole body.

Mat

A fitness exercise without a mat is almost inconceivable. It allows you to do floor exercises under good conditions.

 

With these valuable tips you are now certainly ready to plunge into the fitness adventure and under the optimal conditions! Thanks to Black Friday Fitness, you can take advantage of discounts and special offers to perfectly equip yourself or to benefit from a price advantage in a fitness club. If you don't want to miss an offer on this topic, you should quickly register for our newsletter!

Black Friday Sport & Fitness

Tu as en tête de te mettre au fitness ? Nous ne pouvons que t’encourager dans cette directive car, comme tu le sais sûrement, le sport est indispensable à notre bien-être. Mais avant cela, connais-tu les bases de cette activité ? Blackfriday.ch te propose de revenir rapidement sur quelques principes fondamentaux pour bien débuter le fitness.
Le Countdown se termine le 29 novembre 2019 :



Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment de nos services via les liens correspondants de nos emails. Plus d'informations sur la gestion de vos données personnelles.

Nos tips pour débuter le fitness

Détermine tes objectifs

Tu l’as sans aucun doute remarqué, mais le terme fitness est large et enveloppe plusieurs exercices. Abdo-fessiers, cross-fit, squats, le soulevé de terre, le développé couché… la première question à se poser si tu veux démarrer le fitness c’est : « qu’est-ce que j’ai envie de faire ? Me tonifier ? Mincir ? Me dépenser ? » En fonction de la réponse, le choix des exercices sera bien plus simple.

Ne te décourage pas

Les débuts vont probablement être difficiles, c’est normal. Selon les cours ou exercices que tu choisis, tu vas peut-être te trouver un peu dépassé(e), c’est normal aussi. La persévérance est la clé. Ne baisse pas les bras, repousse tes limites (avec modération toutefois).

Sois régulière

S’inscrire au fitness ou en faire chez soi, c’est bien. Mais en faire régulièrement c’est encore mieux. La régularité te permet non seulement de progresser mais aussi de constater des résultats. Et, comme tu as assimilé le point 1, tu te rendras bien sur à l’évidence que pour remplir tes objectifs, il n’y a rien de mieux que la régularité. CQFD.

Enjoy !

Le but premier dans le fitness, comme dans n’importe quel autre sport, est avant tout de prendre du plaisir et de s’amuser. Ne laisse jamais s’installer la monotonie. Si tu sens qu’elle arrive, varie les activités.

Le parfait équipement de fitness

Si tu décides de t’inscrire dans un centre de fitness, l’avantage est que tu n’as pas nécessairement besoin de t’équiper. Tout est déjà sur place. Outre ta tenue évidemment. Si tu souhaites en faire chez toi, ces quelques recommandations vont t’être utiles :

La tenue idéale de fitness

On entend par là : un legging ou short, une brassière confortable, une paire de chaussures avec de bons amortis (pour les sauts notamment) et un t-shirt ou débardeur lui aussi confortable.

Tu sais, c’est cet énorme ballon grâce auquel tu peux faire une multitude d’exercices. Il permet de renforcer les muscles profonds, de travailler l’équilibre, de tonifier la silhouette… Bref, il est fantastique !
Impossible de parler de fitness sans évoquer les haltères, outils phare de la discipline. D’autant qu’elles ajoutent une petite difficulté supplémentaire à chacun des exercices. Avis aux plus courageuses donc.
Tu vas probablement le détester pendant tes exercices, mais sache qu’il sollicite quasiment tous tes muscles, des cuisses aux bras en passant par les fesses, épaules, dos… Tous on te dit. Le but de cet outil ? Tonifier l’ensemble du corps.
Tu ne peux concevoir décemment une séance de fitness sans un tapis. Il permet de réaliser les exercices au sol dans de bonnes conditions.

Avec tous ces conseils, te voilà prête à commencer le fitness dans de bonnes conditions ! Grâce au Black Friday fitness, profite des rabais et promotions exceptionnels pour t’équiper ou profiter d’une réduction avantageuse à un club de fitness. Si tu veux ne rater aucune promotion à ce sujet, inscris-toi sans tarder à notre newsletter !